Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

David N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2011
Clean Hotel, good security, great location
Helpful staff large clean rooms with king size bed
The hotel resturant has improved. The staff are as always, great. A new secutity system for the elevators and rooms is installed, nice.
Reviewed February 08, 2011

Perry I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great location for Gaming Entertainment
Located across a large casino but priced lower than a casino hotel.
the food at the hotel restaurant was great. they have professional and cheerful staff.
Reviewed February 08, 2011

ALBALUSHI N. from Oman
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
its was good and nice servise
yes i do
it was nice we not enjoyd that much in manlia but we enjoyd at hotel
Reviewed February 08, 2011

yong T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2011
average hotel
average
average hotel with average service, for average price, the location is ok caused bear to airport.fr those look for buget hotel, this can be the choice
Reviewed February 02, 2011

d W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2011
Good hotel for its price
Beyond expectation for its price
not exactly a family friendly environment with all the ktv's, bars, and the hyatt casino in the immediate area. however, great for budget travelers.. the standard room is actually kinda big for what you expect in a standard room.
Reviewed February 01, 2011

Leland L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Basic business hotel
Good price if you only need a place to sleep/rest
Staff is effiecient and accomadating. Reasonably priced hotel in Malate/Ermita area, close to Robinson's mall. The hotel feels clean and relatively comfortable, good presence of security at any time of the day.
Reviewed February 01, 2011

Masatoshi U. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Large room, good location
Large room, good location
I had no complaint about this hotel. The room was nice large, and the locations is also very close to the station and big departmentstore. The stuff is not good not bad.
Reviewed January 30, 2011

RAYMOND R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Nice hotel
Convenience
I have stayed here several times and I have no complaint so far
Reviewed January 29, 2011

Jungbum H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Very nice hotel with first-class rooms and service
Restaurant had one of the best buffets in town.
The staff was very cordial across the board. Housekeeping and counter personnel were always very nice and very helpful. The hotel rooms were first-rate, very clean, and had all of the accommodations that I needed (internet, cable tv, AC, view, etc). The hotel was only 10 minutes from the airport and close to all of the nightlife. Security personnel made me feel safe and I felt comfortable at all times.
Reviewed January 28, 2011

Khye E. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Great location and clean room
Location is great and clean room
the hotel is centrally located, near to eating place, shopping and a casino is just across the room. the housekeeping staff is very friendly and did a great job in providing clean room. hotel's security is good too. lobby music is too loud past mid-nite, as if its a pub/lounge.
Reviewed January 24, 2011