arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2382 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2382 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

ALBALUSHI N.
Oman
February 08, 2011
its was good and nice servise
yes i do
it was nice we not enjoyd that much in manlia but we enjoyd at hotel

yong T.
Malaysia
February 02, 2011
average hotel
average
average hotel with average service, for average price, the location is ok caused bear to airport.fr those look for buget hotel, this can be the choice

d W.
United States
February 01, 2011
Good hotel for its price
Beyond expectation for its price
not exactly a family friendly environment with all the ktv's, bars, and the hyatt casino in the immediate area. however, great for budget travelers.. the standard room is actually kinda big for what you expect in a standard room.

Leland L.
United States
February 01, 2011
Basic business hotel
Good price if you only need a place to sleep/rest
Staff is effiecient and accomadating. Reasonably priced hotel in Malate/Ermita area, close to Robinson's mall. The hotel feels clean and relatively comfortable, good presence of security at any time of the day.

Masatoshi U.
Japan
January 30, 2011
Large room, good location
Large room, good location
I had no complaint about this hotel. The room was nice large, and the locations is also very close to the station and big departmentstore. The stuff is not good not bad.

RAYMOND R.
Philippines
January 29, 2011
Nice hotel
Convenience
I have stayed here several times and I have no complaint so far

Jungbum H.
United States
January 28, 2011
Very nice hotel with first-class rooms and service
Restaurant had one of the best buffets in town.
The staff was very cordial across the board. Housekeeping and counter personnel were always very nice and very helpful. The hotel rooms were first-rate, very clean, and had all of the accommodations that I needed (internet, cable tv, AC, view, etc). The hotel was only 10 minutes from the airport and close to all of the nightlife. Security personnel made me feel safe and I felt comfortable at all times.

Khye E.
Malaysia
January 24, 2011
Great location and clean room
Location is great and clean room
the hotel is centrally located, near to eating place, shopping and a casino is just across the room. the housekeeping staff is very friendly and did a great job in providing clean room. hotel's security is good too. lobby music is too loud past mid-nite, as if its a pub/lounge.

Eduardo G.
Australia
January 24, 2011
excellent service
Best location and aminities
very good stay its my fourth times and will comeback next time. one best thing is very reasonable size of romm feel comfortable with the bedding.

philippe Z.
France
January 23, 2011
great llocation
i like it because its just near in casino
room is good,service is good