arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 397 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 397 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.3 kenneth P.
United States
September 07, 2013
I love the staff at Fersal Annapolis.
The extremely polite and friendly staff, the free breakfast in the morning, clean room
I have stayed at Fersal Annapolis 3 times. I love your staff who are so friendly and polite always. and the price is great. The rooms are clean but the bathrooms need spme detailed cleaning to take care of some mold spots.

4.7 Marylou S.
Philippines
August 28, 2013
Small room with no view,
Breakfast,aircon,staff
Ok but had small room and no maid service ......................................................................................................................................................................................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

3.3 irene D.
Philippines
August 27, 2013
uncomfortble to stay
there is no such thing in this hotel.
Not good...... the staff? so unprofessional. They don't even know how to clean the room. And the staff in the reception area? I don't like her.

7 rachelle B.
Philippines
August 23, 2013
quiet and relaxing
quiet, clean and comfortable
the place was easy to locate and close to shopping malls, the room was not that big and not small also, it is quiet, clean room and very fast check-in and out. i just have some comment, the shower room was small. but the whole room was great. nice place to stay.

8.7 Dennis T.
Philippines
August 23, 2013
The hotel staff are warm and attentive.
1. Warm and friendly staff 2. Value for money 3. Nearness to shopping malls
I really had a good experience in that hotel. The hotel staff were all warm and attentive. In fact, they've allowed me to stay in the hotel cafe for several hours while I was waiting for my flight schedule.

8.7 Mark A.
Philippines
August 17, 2013
It is near to every thing
Location, service and comfortable room
Located at the heart of QC near to every thing. The food choices is incomplete or out of stocks. My toilet flush was busted. Over all stay it was good.

8.3 Valeriya N.
Ukraine
August 13, 2013
very nice room
small, but nice and clean room, just 10min by taxi to Victoryliner bus station going to Clark airport, near concert hall

7.7 rachelle B.
Philippines
July 31, 2013
quiet and relax
quiet, clean, comfortable
the place was not hard to find, the staff are friendly and attentive, fast check in and out. the room size are not that bad, the place is quiet, a place to stay to relax and calming place to stay. it is better than i expected.

7.7 henry A.
Australia
July 09, 2013
Good Hotel
Friendly, Courteous and Helpful Staff
I enjoyed my stay at Fersal Hotel. Accessible and short walking distance to shops. Staff are very friendly, helpful and courteous. Thank you very much.

5.3 Jason T.
United States
July 08, 2013
Just another overpriced hotel in ugly Manila
Nothing really
Basic hotel that is quite overpriced and not great value. I would not recommend this place really. For Manila, an overrated city of pollution, desperation, corruption, and poverty, this is as overpriced as it gets for what you're offered- a very basic non-luxurious room. Wifi internet coverage doesn't even make it to the room.