Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

roger B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Its just Ok not as represented
Its just an average Manila hotel nothing special
Small rooms look dirty only a fair bed and a funky shower with a very moldy smell. Move on to a clean place . very poorly managed.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

San P. from Guam
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Budget Hotel
Close to the shopping area, Easy access to public transportation, Fast internet
It is located in walking distance to shopping area. It may take about less than 5 min to get to the shopping area. This is a budget hotel. You will get what you pay for.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Evert L. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very old hotel, friendly staff but not even 2 star
none
Reviewed December 06, 2013

daylen E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
relax and comfortable.
Easy for transportation. Comfortable bed. Fast service and friendly staff.
Good,but at night I can hear the bumping of the door from the other room. The Internet very slow..but the service is good.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Roslina S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A Conference Trip
Staff, Location, Transportation
We stayed in Fersal Annapolis for a conference in Katipunan area. We thought the hotel building was a lot nicer but it actually was just okay. For people who do business, maybe it does not really matter. The hotel is close to the malls, which is very convenient. We can also find taxis and tricycles so easy as the hotel located in a strategic area. I really would love to give credits to the staffs who had been really helpful. I think they were the reason I was not that disappointed staying in Fersal Annapolis.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

rachelle B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
i had a great stay at fersal
quiet place to stay, relaxing, and near inshopping centers
i had a great stay at this hotel, the room was clean, the surroundings were quiet, and it is a place to relax and meditate yourself.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Patrick O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Confortable, Good Breakfast, Convenient
Location is great, access to MRT/LRT and EDSA busses etc. as well as walk to Gateway Mall
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly and professional, breakfast is good, newspapers available, clean comfortable bed with a frig included in the room. Could use a room safe, but I never feel like the security is lacking. Convenient to walk to mall or transportation and it is on a relatively quite street so easy to get good night sleep. AC works, Hot water works, TV and Internet all work. Good choice and good price.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Jeferson M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
not good
the location is not good
The location was not good. Will not stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Joe A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Great, professional Front Desk Staff
Close to shopping malls, comfortable room and great Front Desk staff and Chefs/Servers.
Wonderful and superbly comforting!!! The Front-Desk Staff (Ms. Lala, Ms. Tiza and Ms. Karen)led by Ms. Kimberly are superbly professional, very attentive and customer-friendly to all the guests. Recommendations to Fersal owner: (1) Since the Front Desk Staff are the "face" of the hotel and the first person the guest will see, they need to have a "name tag" on their chest for guests to see and remember, or have their name showing in the counter; for example, "Ms. Lalaine, On-duty Front Desk Receptionist." We need to know their names; these staff are very professional and well-mannered people. 2) Since the hair dryer is available upon request, why not an "iron and ironing board?" (3) The bathroom tiles are showing some mildew, the housekeeping need to scrub these tiles for the next guest, and do not forget to clean the deck drain cover for accumulation of hairs (this slow down in draining the bathroom). (4) Lastly, since two towels are available for guest, why not providing "face towels."
Reviewed September 26, 2013

kenneth P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
I love the staff at Fersal Annapolis.
The extremely polite and friendly staff, the free breakfast in the morning, clean room
I have stayed at Fersal Annapolis 3 times. I love your staff who are so friendly and polite always. and the price is great. The rooms are clean but the bathrooms need spme detailed cleaning to take care of some mold spots.
Reviewed September 07, 2013