Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Erika H. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad plumbing
Toilet in the master bedroom clogged up. But everything else was ace.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Jeffrey S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
its okay
I am a bit disappointed and unsatisfied about this hotel. Why? First of all, when we enter in a lobby, it was very hot especially when you walk through the elevator. Secondly, the buttons inside the elevator was broken and very hot. Thirdly, not too much choices in a breakfast buffet, and their juice wasn't fresh at all. I think we cannot treat this as a 5 star hotel and too expensive if their services was like this. But on there hand, the room was so huge and clean. So it's worth it to stay in this hotel but not the price!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Maristel L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Huge room, well furnished
The hotel itself looked a bit old, the facilities are not that well maintained. However, the room itself was very nice. It was huge and was well furnished. The location is also quite convenient. There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

robin T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
s
s
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Raoul B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great wedding preps experience at Fraser Place
We booked their two-bedroom suites for our wedding preparations. We were looking for a place that has spacious rooms and living area to house our families and hold our suppliers. I must say, Fraser Place did not disappoint! They even exceeded our expectations and everyone was praising the place. Even our photographers and other suppliers loved the suites. The staff were all friendly and accomodating. They were all sending their best wishes to me and my wife. A very wonderful experience indeed!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Heinz B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
A bit disappointing
It's an old hotel. Breakfast buffet very average. No really value for money. Staff very friendly.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Nelson S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cleanliness and maintainance needed
Cleanliness of the parking is not ideal. The pool is not well maintained. The room smells like cigarette smoke upon entry and after the AC was turned on the smell stayed.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Partha S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Facilities need renewal
Could do better with a bit of modernisation.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Rashid M. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Good location
good staff, very friendly but the hotel building is old and need to be maintained.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Rashid M. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel but old facilities
Very good staff, friendly and welling to serve, good entrance and location but the building is rather old and need to be maintained.
Reviewed April 27, 2016