Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

david C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Very friendly
Good location, great staff and it was very easy to extend my stay
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Paul A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very bad place
This is the Worst place in Manila. I good a suite room, it was more like a dog house. No towels, no in room safe. I called and they fixed but talk over 3 hours. The next day the safe broke and it would not open. Called again many many many times to get someone to fix it. 4 hours later it was fixed. I packed my bags and left to look new hotel. Stay away from this one
Reviewed August 20, 2014

George P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
well located
price, location and solitude
Nice and quiet. Just the way I like it.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Jeffrey P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean, affordable with no frills.
Value, cleanliness, location
One night airport layover stay. Great for budget traveler.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Michael C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Room is to small
very thing is just common for a cheap hotel
The hotel is a very common cheap hotel. But I found the room and bed very small for a couple. They said it's queen size bed but upon my estimate is just between single and queen size bed. As usual pillow are already thin because of continues use.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Vernon W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
disappointed
staff
reeserved deluxe and had to change because they gave me a closet with no window, slow or no water for shower, had to walk up to six floor because elevator out. but to be fair it was during the typhone. had to extend stay by two days and was charge more. again due to typhone would not accept credit card only pesos to cover to cover cost.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

KC G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Location Price Friendly staff
I booked a room at this hotel for my two aunts who were visiting my uncle at the hospital. Although they didn't get to stay overnight, they were able to check in early to have a few hours rest, before they had to head back to the province. It did its purpose and staff were great to us.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nitchelle D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
the hotel gives comfort, good location,poor wifi
location, comfort, accessibility
just like a second home for me, they gives comfort to the travellers and easy accessibility to any destination
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Eugene B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
absolutely horrendous and never stay there again
uncomfortable,extremely unservicable and maintenance poor
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Enrique G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Claustrophobia
Friendly staff, relatively cheap, free wifi
Reviewed July 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: