arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 1467 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Nor B.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
Holiday with kids
This is our 2nd time to stay here,we feel Comfortable,neat & clean environment & d location near to all what we need specially got muslim Restaurant nearby..

Pavel N.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2016
bad experience!
Walls dirty,old furniture and no window,awful and small breakfast,some staff not speaking or even understand English,terrace of the "restaurant"dirty and hot.They dont have glasses in the room or a coffee maker.Location is very good cause around are many attractions,banks,mall.

andrew S.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2016
Very small Basic room no fridge no window
Breakfast is solely for Filipina

darren S.
Ireland
June 29, 2016
Dirtiest. Smelliest down right awful
What's not to dislike, the smell, the dampness dirt of rooms. Avoid like the plague

marivic D.
Philippines
June 29, 2016
accessible
quite old, accessible and quick serice

Grace C.
Philippines
June 26, 2016
.
.

Danica R.
Philippines
June 26, 2016
Two thumbs up! Match the value of what i've paid for!!!
At first, i am hesitant to book at gran prix, however given others good reviews, i tried this place and yes, definitely two thumps up. Affordble.. Clean... And match the value of what ive paid for.. I recommend this to all budget traveller, although with a small space, still its good to stay..

Michael G.
Canada
June 21, 2016
Terrible
1 star hotel and room. Their cheapest room had unknown number of persons, and their separate bathroom was next to my door, they were extremely loud all night and doing their laundry at the early hours, also had a garbage can outside their door, total discust. My room old , thin walls. Not happy of pric and condition of premise.

Kevin W.
Australia
June 11, 2016
Rooms are small
Would stay there again good location

chris H.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
not impressed
staff were so noisy out in the corridors, had to pay 100 peso for a blanket, no bath floor mat, no rubbish bins till we asked, no glass to wash your teeth, all in all, pretty disappointed, it was cheap but supposed to be 3 star, maybe 1 1/2 and that is been generous