arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Si O.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.

carmina A.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
frustrated
not good

WAI L.
Taiwan
December 07, 2015
Room is more than expected. Big & clean
Resonable price. Big room. Near shopping area
With this price, it's so worthy. Big&clean rooms. Location is good.

Annabelle F.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Go for elan!
Location,comfort and cost
It was pleasant tho there was no wifi in my room.

Alvin G.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Good location
Location
Food is not that great, the staff are not courteous plus we checked in late but room is still not available. Worse Customer Service experience in a hotel industry. We booked 2 rooms and both rooms are not yet available. They should have prepared one room and asked us to stay in the 1st room first while they are preparing for the second room unfortunately this option was not provided. Really bad service compared to the hotels I stayed with.

Roberto V.
Australia
November 25, 2015
Best value Hotel in Greenhills
great welcome from front desk ; value for money; close to all amenities
on my 4th day and succeeding days after room cleanup, sometimes no fresh towels were given; front desk followed up by phone but no towels delivered breakfast is great and request management to add more Pilipino tocino, bacon and eggs; my brother and i enjoyed the friendly , courteous staff!

Renato L.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
Excellent
Comfort and accessibility
Great

Solanki N.
India
November 20, 2015
Very good location
Location
So far so good

Cris M.
Austria
November 20, 2015
Best Location
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
Everything was excellent except for poor wifi acess in the rooms. I've been staying in this hotel for the last 3 years and I always end up in the lobby to get wifi.

Marie S.
United States
November 18, 2015
COMPLAINT
LOCATION, CLEAN ROOMS
THE LOCATION FOR THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT SINCE ITS CLOSE TO GREENHILLS SHOPPING CENTER AND LOTS OF SURROUNDING RESTAURANTS. THEIR BREAKFAST BUFFET IS TERRIBLE. FOOD IS ALWAYS COLD AND VERY SLOW IN REFILLING. I MUST HAVE ASK THEM 3 TIME TO REFILL THE MILK SINCE I MADE A RESERVATYION FOR 15 PEOPLE FOR VISITING RELATIVES SINCE WE ARE HERE FOR A VISIT FOR 2 WEEKS. OUR ROOM WAS GOOD, AIRCONDITIONING WAS WORKING PERFECT. UNTIL ON OUR 2ND DAY OUR SAFE WAS NOT WORKING. THEY MADE US WAIT 3HRS TO GET IT WORKING UNTIL I HAD A TALK WITH THERI MANAGER JOY. SHE WAS VERY APOLOGETIC AND MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS DONE QUICKLY EVERYTIME I REQUESTED SOMETHING. WHICH WAS NICE.AND I GUESS MADE UP THE 3HR AGONISIZING WAIT WE HAD BUT THEN AGAIN THE SAFE BORKE AGAIN AND AGAIN WE COULDNT OPEN IT AND ALL OUR MONEY WAS INSIDE AND AGAIN WE WAITED AND THEY COULDNT FIX IT AND WHOEVER THE MAINTENACE GUY THEY SENT DIDNT KNOW WHAT HE WAS DOING. IN SHORT THEY REPLACED IT BUT AS SOON AS THEY LEFT THE SAFE BROKE AGAIN HAHAHAHA! THE NEXT MAINTENANCE ISSUE WAS THE AIRCONDITIONING. WE CALLED MAINTENANCE AGAIN BECAUSE THE AIRCONDITIONING WASNT GETTING COLD. AND UNFORTUNATELY THE AIRCONDITIONING FROZED UP. SO THEY FIXED IT AND IT HAPPENED AGAIN. THE SERVICE ON THIS HOTEL GOT BETTER IN THE END SINCE I HAD A TALKED WITH THEIR MANAGER SINCE THERE WERE 16 OF US STAYING AT THAT HOTEL OVERALL IF NOT BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION, I WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE AGAIN BECAUSE OF BAD SERVICE AND I KNOW THIS IS NOT WITH THE SERVICE PEOPLE ITS THEIR MANAGEMENT AND THEY NEED TO DO A MAJOR IMPROVEMENT AT THEIR RESTAURANT ESPECIALLY THEIR BREAKFAST BUFFET