Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

CLARIZZA R.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
Weekend stay
Accessibility, cleanliness, budget price with agoda
Room was ready at 3pm, and the room given was not the room I booked (executive suite). Standard room with 1bed was given to me. I complained and the female staff said that's the only room available and if I don't like it I can transfer to Makati palace in makati instead. Tired and disappointed I did not accept it and told them that this happened to me twice. On my 4th or 5th stay, the first time they put me in a smaller room, I did not complain but this time I felt I was short changed. It was unacceptable and so they offered me a bigger room but still not the room I booked but I accepted it. I was hoping they would apologize for not giving the room I booked for as courtesy. Aside from offering me to transfer to Makati, they also offered coupon or refund. I waited until they realized what to do. Had I wanted to stay in Mkti, I could have booked myself there instead. Poor thinking and poor customer service!

Laurene S.
United States
November 11, 2014
Great location!
Location to shopping area, safe, spa services
Great location to stay at when shopping at Greenhills. Also, the spa provided excellent services. The hotel staff on the front desk and resturant were very nice and accomodating.

Angela M.
Indonesia
November 08, 2014
Perfect location
Good location.
Nice. Good space. Good location. Close to hospital i visit. And near malls.

Yuchin F.
Philippines
November 08, 2014
Location, location
Location, Location, and staff
I've been staying here for about 10 times already and I stay at the Greenhills Elan Hotel for its location, it is close to the Green Hills Shopping Center when if you need to do anything, it can be done, and it is close to my family's home. Aside from that, the rooms are comfortable, but aircons dont work right. Choose high floor. Staffs are great, especially house keeping who are the real gems in this hotel.

Yuchin F.
Philippines
November 08, 2014
I come for the location
Location, Location and House keeping
I stay at the Greenhills Elan Hotel because it is close to where my relatives live, and this is the only decent hotel I can think of that is close to the mall. Convenient if you need to get anything done, walking distance to all establishments. However, the rooms are old, aircon doesn't work, and dont even try to get the buffet breakfast, not wortht the money. Kudos to the staff and housekeeping who are very hard workers.

DJONG S.
Indonesia
November 06, 2014
NIce Hotel in San Juan
Near Shopping Mal, Clean, Good Service
A good hotel in Green Hills. Near shopping mall. There are many shops and restaurant around. The room is clean. There is a good rate money changer near the hotel. The breakfast is descent.

chat G.
Philippines
October 31, 2014
Clean and Comfortable
clean, super sized bed, comfortable
Big and comfortable bed. Clean room

Frank N.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
The one and only one.
Very good location. The place is clean and comfortable, The staff make you feel at home.
No complain as usual. Will definitely give a 5 star rating.

Rachelle S.
Philippines
October 25, 2014
location for shopping
location
Good

Angela M.
Indonesia
October 21, 2014
Good!
Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
Nice