Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Custer V.
Philippines
June 29, 2016
Never disappoints
I am a frequent stayer at Guijo Suites for the past four years and it never disappoints. The service and value for money accomodation remains the same. I only wish they start adding more selections to their breakfast buffet. I remember they used to have fruit juices on offer but there was none during my last stay. Overall, my praises and allegiance remains to this place. I will surely come back.

Markus S.
Central African Republic
June 25, 2016
My Personal thoughts
The Suits could easily come up to a 5 star rating in all points and would need only very little change. Like my room that I spend 4 days in needs the Bathroom fan replaced the Toilet seat fixed, the Table top, closet handle and drawers redone. The food is of great quality just a little high priced in my opinion. The only thing the staff did need to improve on is getting the food to you while it is still hot. But I would use this Facility any time again, this was the most pleasant Hotel from six stays in Manila.

Stephen H.
United States
June 18, 2016
Great stay!
Wonderful staff, good buffet breakfast. The beds are very comfortable, pillows great, quiet modern air-conditioning. Car service.

francis G.
Belgium
June 17, 2016
very good hotel
I stayed there for several times very friendly staff nothing is too much

Aguedo A.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Will be back
Nice

Shira S.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Cleanliness is superb!
It was a good stay at Guijo.

Paul B.
Australia
June 06, 2016
A pleasant,clean hotel with nice staff
Overall is quite good even the breakfast bar is decent I guess for hotel price. Internet is good for Philippines standards. We have not tried the dinner menu as yet,perhaps tonight though looking at the menu I find the prices comparable to & for some things even more expensive then my home country would be. Its not the hotels fault but googling before I got here it said a mere 15 minutes to manila airport however it took a good hour in traffic the night I arrived so something to keep in mind if you leave here to go to the airport.

Hannah F.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Home away from home
It was the first time of my nephew to visit manila and staying at Guijo made it more meaningful and relaxing. We were able to bond with my brothers and sisters and felt like it was home because it was very cozy.

Liisa T.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Good location, but rooms are dark
Guijo is our go-to hotel when in Manila. Great location, rooms are comfy enough, and staff are friendly. The only downside is that the rooms are quite dark (very minimal window). Breakfast is so-so. But we'll still be back when we go back to Manila! :)

Edwin D.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
G SIYA BRO
SOBRANG QUAINT PARE. PARA SIYANG BnB PERO HINDI EH, HOTEL PARIN TAPOS G NG MGA FACILITIES AND STAFF. OVERALL G/10 WOULD STAY AGAIN.