arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Mohammad H.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2014
PUSO TO THE MAX
Staffs, The Location and Security
My 2nd time staying in this hotel, everything's fine, the service was superb!The door man has been very helpful. Surely we gonna miss this hotel. We will see you in the near future! from brunei with love~

Mitchelle C.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Dirty CR, Shower drain not working properly
cheap, easy to get to, quick check in/out
Very disappointing. The Shower head points outward the shower area making the floor wet. The You will have to hold up the Drain switch on the Tub for the water to drain or the tub will be flooded. The Hotel, Room, CR, facilities, furnitures, all look and smell OLD. Except for their Towels.

roselia D.
Philippines
September 28, 2014
Good experience
Near the airport, clean and prompt service

Florabel S.
Philippines
September 28, 2014
A review of Heritage Hotel
Accessibility to the airport and MOA, free wifi, easy access for taxi
The aircondition was weak, carpet was old, bathroom facilities not upgraded and breakfast buffet was not as good as it used to...

Mila A.
Canada
September 27, 2014
Not impressive
close to airport and mall
It wasn't as expected. Front desk was implying that I got a better deal at Agoda.

Muhammad M.
Singapore
September 26, 2014
Best accommodation
the breakfast was superb. room was really comfortable. room service was really nice
Worth it for the price u pay. Gonna come back again for sure. Love the accomodation and comfort of the hotel staff. Room was big and relaxing.

Ming L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location , Budget ,
Very good stay

carl A.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2014
Not even close to being a 5 star hotel.
The staff didn't seem too friendly, the airport shuttle never collected me from airport even though it was included in price. My room was dirty, paint peeling from the ceiling, mould on the walls, cupboard doors would frequently get stuck. When I tried to arrange for a shuttle to take me to the airport they wanted to charge me 800 php even though it was already included with the booking. By this point I was too tired to argue and just wanted to leave this hotel as quickly as possible. If this was a 3 star hotel and the price was cut in half then I wouldn't be complaining. I would call it an average hotel with nothing special. But this is advertised as a 5 star hotel and I paid a 5 star price. Frankly I'm disgusted.

Nimrod G.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Holiday in the Phils
Location, value for money, clean
The only negative I can say is that the wifi connection is horrible and to think this is one of the most important things every travellers that is a must. And also asking for a for the password everyday is a nuisance. If this is still going on, I won't stay at this hotel anymore.

Raymond R.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Passing by
Location, concierge service and food
It was plesant as it was a short stay. And understanding, cooperating staff with great competence. Will reserve again in the near future.