Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

SOH C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money during promotion period
Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

teresita L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
heritate stay
buffet, shuttle to Mall of Asia, and the eco light saving idea-turning off lights when out of the room
it was ok. I have to change the room on the first night since it was facing the street. But once I got settled on a different room my stay was fine. The laundry service was pricy. I like the shuttle from and to Mall of Asia. Did not get to use the pool and seem a little dirty at the time when I was there... walking distance to street vendor/market. All in all about average- nothing extra special about Heritage hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

christian N. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Heritage has a great location, 15 - 20 minutes to
Location location and location
Always a pleasure to stay at the Heritage, great staff, nice gym and clean rooms. This time i didn't eat at the hotel. Good value for money considering its in the heart of Manila
Reviewed August 21, 2014

yoshishige O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
excellent location, grand atomosphere.
location. clean room and decent service
Reviewed August 21, 2014

HUSSAIN M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
SIMPLY NICE
FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
SIMPLY NICE
Reviewed August 20, 2014

DHEERAJ S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A home away from home
Location, Food and Good Staff
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Susan L. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
airport hotel
clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Abhishek D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Hotel: bad wifi
Location, Room Space and Staff
The wifi is very bad... apart from that the room was excellent
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Jean S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
close to airport
quiete
Peaceful and safe
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Roderick R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Manila vacation
The staff was very tentative to my needs...The security personnel were always helpful in getting transportation...Great gym personnel...
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel as always...
Reviewed August 18, 2014