Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Maria F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not coming back here again
The hotel is old and not relaxing. There were some stains on our room carpet and the bathtub was clogged so we couldn't use the bathroom well.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Laarni E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Rooms need renovation
Our room had a leak, they didn't seem to think it was an emergency. They moved us to a different room only after calling them several times.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

nebojsa P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
pretty good overall
don't miss the buffet lunch - lots of choices, fresh and tasty (best come early); great value, specially with guest discount
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Mirko S. from Slovenia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
ok
old rooms
Reviewed April 17, 2016

JINKY W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not worth the price you pay for
It is old, musty and dirty, the carpets were full of stain!i feel like ive wasted a my money for such an appalling state of a hotel. If not for the hospitality of the staff, we would have left asap.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

mellyfe I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Room 921
👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 THE CHECK IN STAFF IN MELLIUM LOUNGE OF 9TH FLOOR IS NOT APPROACHABLE IN THE GUEST HER LAST NAME IS BAUTISTA I CHECK IN LAST APRL 9 BUT I DONK LIKE THE RECEPTIONIST IN HERITAGE HOTEL,,
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Rose C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice Staff and Management
Though this is a very late review, but i need to thank the staff and the management of the hotel for allowing me to check-in early and upgrading me to the executive floor - Free of Charge! Was a wonderful stay. Can't remember anymore how many times I stayed in this hotel as it's close to the airport and MOA.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

David K. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
great hotel
we will return
Reviewed April 13, 2016

IRENE G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good
doesn't refill bathroom supplies daily
Reviewed April 13, 2016

YEWHOONG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hppay with the stay.
good service.
Reviewed April 12, 2016