arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Peter A.
Australia
April 02, 2016
Good
Well located, somewhat outdated but comfortable and staff very helpful.

allan A.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Very good and nice
Good location and nice hotel

Neil P.
United States
March 30, 2016
Enjoyment
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hamed E.
United States
March 29, 2016
Needs an upgrade
the hotel needs a major renovation, compared to other hotes at the same price they are far behind. Food services need a great deal of improvement as well.

Greg B.
Australia
March 25, 2016
X
To expensive

David G.
Australia
March 22, 2016
Manila Overnight
Access to the airport, staff service and hotel facilities
2 overnight stays travelling to and from Boracay, access to the airport all trips was 30 minutes or less.HOtel is a genuine clean efficient 4 star hotel. Staff were good and hotel facilities were fine i.e. bar, business centres and restaurant.

Glenn V.
Thailand
March 19, 2016
Weekend Stay
Room really old, the cabinet door of the mini bar is almost falling off, bathroom amenities on the first day has no shampoo, the lotion was already used by the previous guest. Shower has not enough water pressure making it difficult to use. Iron is provided for pressing clothes but the plug is different from the wall outlet. The breakfast choices were very poor, the juice taste water, the bread heater was not even plugged in the outlet. At the lobby lounge nobody was there to ask the guest if they want to drink, I have to go to the unattended bar and wait for the bar tender to come to be able to order. My order came 15 minutes later even there were no other guest.

Ma. C.
Philippines
March 17, 2016
NA
NA

Michael M.
United States
March 16, 2016
Good hotel in a great location
I've stayed here often, this time with my wife in a "club room." The hotel is in a really convenient location, 20 or 30 minutes from the airport even during the current highway construction. The hotel is also within sight of the Mall of Asia and across the street from the Edsa entertainment center and fast food restaurants. Some of the rooms are noisy from street traffic. My only complaint on this visit was the $ 4.00 cost of bottled water, it was cheaper to drink beer.

Filomeno G.
United States
March 14, 2016
Close to Airport
Clean, Comfy, friendly Staff
The hotel is great except for the rate I paid, breakfast should be included. The bottled water in the fridge are way overpriced, at least 10 times the price at local grocery stores.