arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Joseph L.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2014
Ok for short. Stay 2,3 days
Location / location / location
Ok but building is old... Bathroom is not so good and many ants and cockroaches in certain rooms

Kevin M.
Australia
July 13, 2014
Good Location, clean and a great selection of food
Food choices, location, quiet relaxed atmosphere
Very quiet and relaxed

Kristoffer L.
Australia
July 12, 2014
it was ok
simple, old, central
ok

henry I.
United States
July 12, 2014
comfortable,quite and amazing stay
clean,quite and respectful staff
amazing///

Frank E.
United States
July 12, 2014
older but very nice hotel with good breakfast
close to malls, airport, good breakfast
I enjoyed the room and the breakfast buffet is great, room comfortable, little older and there was some water pressure issues in the shower. otherwise a good value compared to the newer expensive hotels close to the manila airport

charles H.
United States
July 11, 2014
good but not breakfast
close to airport
good but the staff did not serve me coffee I had to ask 2 times to be serve coffee but not the Koreans they were serve with no problems no empty cups were allow

Zachary S.
United States
July 11, 2014
Manila is a disgusting place
Fast check in/check out, near airport, near Mall of Asia
The stay at the hotel was 2 nights. It was a nice hotel with good service. I would say it is a 4 star, not a 5 star hotel though. Manila and Cairo run a close race for most disgusting city I've ever visited.

GAUTAM G.
India
July 11, 2014
Dirty, old, outdated hotel
Staff was good.. In room, doors were rusted, carpet was worn out, bathroom tiles were broken, bed was okay, didn't try any food, hotel smells like cigarettes, old style shower, overall 1 star hotel
Just alright.. i didn't spent much time in hotel..

RICHARD D.
United States
July 11, 2014
comfortable.
easy access to airport and Mall of Asia
The stay was comfortable. The location is close to the airport so travel was quick. The hotel is also very close to the Mall of Asia with lots of eating locations, entertainment and other attractions

SURAINA A.
Malaysia
July 11, 2014
not bad. the hotel room is ok.
good, ok and clean
not bad hotel. can stay for the short time. will recommended to my friend