Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Frank E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
older but very nice hotel with good breakfast
close to malls, airport, good breakfast
I enjoyed the room and the breakfast buffet is great, room comfortable, little older and there was some water pressure issues in the shower. otherwise a good value compared to the newer expensive hotels close to the manila airport
Reviewed July 12, 2014

charles H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good but not breakfast
close to airport
good but the staff did not serve me coffee I had to ask 2 times to be serve coffee but not the Koreans they were serve with no problems no empty cups were allow
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Zachary S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Manila is a disgusting place
Fast check in/check out, near airport, near Mall of Asia
The stay at the hotel was 2 nights. It was a nice hotel with good service. I would say it is a 4 star, not a 5 star hotel though. Manila and Cairo run a close race for most disgusting city I've ever visited.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

GAUTAM G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Dirty, old, outdated hotel
Staff was good.. In room, doors were rusted, carpet was worn out, bathroom tiles were broken, bed was okay, didn't try any food, hotel smells like cigarettes, old style shower, overall 1 star hotel
Just alright.. i didn't spent much time in hotel..
Reviewed July 11, 2014

RICHARD D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfortable.
easy access to airport and Mall of Asia
The stay was comfortable. The location is close to the airport so travel was quick. The hotel is also very close to the Mall of Asia with lots of eating locations, entertainment and other attractions
Reviewed July 11, 2014

SURAINA A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
not bad. the hotel room is ok.
good, ok and clean
not bad hotel. can stay for the short time. will recommended to my friend
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Vincent D. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
too short
buffet,security,view
excellent
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Lai W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice and cozy hotel
Quite close to airport, nice and clean, able to visit SM nearby for shopping
Overall experience was good. Will stay there again definitely and recommended to my friends in Singapore.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Gina M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great
Clean friendly staff and near shopping
Great and relaxing. Clean room and nice staff. Dinner was good.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Denis P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A very good stay
good food, very helpful staff, good service at all levels
a good stay, I have stayed at the heritage before and I would do so again good value for money
Reviewed July 10, 2014