arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Kang N.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
good area with easy access
noise from street.

Michael L.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Hotel just Right... Not Bad and Not Good..
Bed is comfy and relaxing. The room is nice and clean.
Our stay in the hotel was good. The food was tasty and the good thing about it was a filipino-chinese style buffet and loved it so much. Will come back again

Yoshihiro T.
Japan
February 14, 2016
Good!
Close to the airport, Reasonable price, Polite staff

Danny M.
United States
February 14, 2016
foods served for breakfast so disgusting.
Staff very attentive
Liked the location. Food not so good and breakfast food so disgusting. Wanted to eat basic Filipino breakfast consisting of Filipino sausage but never seen Filipino sausage served for 4 years been staying at this hotel. Instead they served sardine with tomato sauce!! What an embarrassment for a hotel that rates itself as 4 star!!!!

ANDREJ E.
Slovenia
February 14, 2016
should deserve 1 star not 4 stars
old, smelly , worn down hotel, rooms painted looooong time ago, can not open Windows in the room, linen not cotton, floor carpet dirty. MUCH TOO EXPENSIVE. SHOULD HAVE 1 STAR.

Brooke L.
United States
February 13, 2016
Heritage Hotel
The staff were very helpful.
We were quite disappointed in the condition of our rooms. The hotel was clearly very nice when it was new, but it has not been well maintained. Our room had an awful smell and the carpet was quite dirty and stained. The walls need a fresh coat of paint as they are grubby. Overall we felt it was too expensive for the quality.

Brooke L.
United States
February 13, 2016
Heritage Hotel
The staff were very helpful.
We were quite disappointed in the condition of our rooms. The hotel was clearly very nice when it was new, but it has not been well maintained. Our room had an awful smell and the carpet was quite dirty and stained. The walls need a fresh coat of paint as they are grubby. Overall we felt it was too expensive for the quality.

ALI T.
Saudi Arabia
February 12, 2016
Good stay
It was wonderful

Lindsey M.
United States
February 12, 2016
disappointed
Room smells bad like mood in air, carpet stain and smelly

Abd M.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Old and run down
Room key system is out, old furniture, carpets already faded.