arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Mark H.
United States
June 10, 2014
Great hotel close to the airport, met expectations
Breakfast buffet, WiFi internet in room, clean and new furnishings
Excellent experience met our expectations. The price was a little higher than my normal range but it is a good value for the price. The only (slight) negative I could say is that the P800 airport shuttle fee is high. Normal Manila taxis rates are much lower for that ~10 minute drive.

6.3 Mary B.
Philippines
June 08, 2014
Generally just okay. Hotel's old and looks it.
We stayed because of its proximity to Cuneta Astrodome, where we watched PBA. Location not safe for walking. Housekeeping got towels while we were out for breakfast w/o telling us...
Average. Too expensive for an old hotel. Shape up!

8 Frederick L.
Philippines
June 08, 2014
Nice Location
Location, Food, Staff
had a pleasant and relaxing stay in this Hotel. Value for Money.

8 Frederick L.
Philippines
June 08, 2014
Convenience
Location, Food and History
heritage is one of my favorite hotels in Manila, so conveniently located in all places i want to go.

5.3 SOH C.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Disappointment
Near to local shopping area and restruant, airport
Everything is up to expectation to the rating given by other traveler. I had stay at this hotel for many years and nothing much changes except the Casio is closed. The room had not been upgrade and a little old and run down. My most disappointment during this stay is the house keeping. Toiletries and stationary not replenish. Shower is not good for shower due to low pressure.

10 Ben S.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Comfortable,pleasant,safe,quite & grand
Quite,good locations & lovely to stay
This is my second time staying at the Heritage.& I do find it a very pleasant,lovely,safe & good hotel to stay..

8 April E.
Philippines
June 07, 2014
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby
Location, attentive staff and practically priced.
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby since we live far and my husband has work early the following day. Heritage is an old hotel but with affordable rates. On the way to the hotel, my phone died and my reservation details are on it, had to charge it at the lobby to get my reservation details but Blessy from the reception was more than kind enough to just look it over using my name. The hotel is old but was clean and their real assets are their staff even the doorman and bell boys were nice and more than accommodating. Even allowed to extend my check out till 2pm while I waited for my husband. I would definitely stay here again if needed. Only downside is that WiFi doesn't come for free.

6.3 suyong K.
South Korea
June 06, 2014
Staffs are kind
Breakfast is good.near airport.room is clean.
Room is clean.and breakfast is good.staff helped check in kindly at late night.

7 Choi P.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Overall good
Location
Overall ok

8.7 Adel I.
Egypt
June 06, 2014
very very good
staff, location, security
it was a good time, we went shopping at MOA it is next door but not walking distance it is near the airport even at heavy traffic it is 40 minutes. and i am biased i like filippino people