arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

2.3 richard R.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!
Nothing!!!
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!

10 Edward S.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
Superbly amazing...
Centrally located, Easy access to transport, Attentive Staff
Excellent!

8 Bill E.
Canada
April 22, 2014
it is a great hotel.
clean room, good food and good service.
it was good stay there.

8 Bill E.
Canada
April 22, 2014
it was nice to stay.
good food , nice staff and clean room.
it was good to stay , nice people and good food.

6.3 Alexander O.
Philippines
April 21, 2014
Fair only.
New pool, great location, near shopping malls and xhurches
I can rate my stay as fair only. Negative comments: Dirty Carpet, slow internet, rusty bathtub, defective key security readers especially in the elevator. We have to swipe our room card key for us to get it activated, sometimes it wont work, and we have to transfer to another elevator. Buffet breakfast is not that excellent, few choices and so-so food. Hallway going to the pool smells terrible and freaky ambiance.

7 JOHN G.
Australia
April 21, 2014
NICE STAY, COMFORTABLE
COMFORT, LOCATION, NICE ROOM
Had a good sleep at this hotel, comfortable bed. Also a few minutes ride to Mall of Asia which is a major plus. Nice

8.7 Pia A.
Philippines
April 21, 2014
The promo rate was well worth it!
Promo rate, attentive staff, nice location
I got the Holy Week promo rate but my expectations were leveled to the supposed 5-star rating that the hotel has. My kids (aged 11, 7 and 6) and I were not disappointed. The room was spacious; the pools were kid-friendly. With a few minor glitches like the bathtub drain wont open/close properly, but with the help of the maintenance guy, twas easily repaired. The housekeeping staff were fast and accommodating, too. The kids want to go back to Heritage.

7.7 Gareth B.
Australia
April 20, 2014
Nice clean room with friendly staff
Cleanliness, near to baclaran church, friendly staff
Very comfortable

6.3 Naomi P.
United States
April 20, 2014
Dissatisfied!
Food, proximity to the airport, staff
Our room smelled very musty that neither my husband nor I had slept. We flew into Manila very late that night thus very late getting to the hotel. For a non smoking room, we sure weren't in one.

7 Billy H.
United States
April 19, 2014
A few days on a stopover
Location,location,location!
Ok