arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Bobby M.
United States
March 31, 2014
Excellent Hotel with a great location
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Great Customer Service
I have stayed this hotel several times while traveling around the Philippines or preparing to leave. The hotel is very close to airport and the Mall of Asia. The rooms are very comfortable and maintained well. The staff is very friendly and professional. The restaurant is excellent and has a wide range of choices on the Dinner Buffet.

10 Bobby M.
United States
March 31, 2014
Excellent Hotel and Conveniently Located
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
I have stayed several times at this hotel while traveling throughout the Philippines and preparing to leave the country, and this hotel has never disappointed me. The rooms are always clean and well maintained and the staff friendly and professional. The restaurant is excellent and offers an very nice buffet dinner. The room service is very good.

10 Bobby M.
United States
March 31, 2014
Very Good Hotel and conveniently located
Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service
I have stayed at this hotel several times as I travel around Philippines or prepare to leave, and I have never been disappointed. The rooms have always been clean and well maintained. The staff is always friendly and professional. The restaurant is very good and room service is fast. The room are very comfortable.

8 Neil T.
Australia
March 30, 2014
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located

8 TANDRI T.
Indonesia
March 29, 2014
Old but good hotel
Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA and Marina Bay
Great stay this time. Free upgraded room. Close to Cotton Club and Marina Bay.

8 TANDRI T.
Indonesia
March 29, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines
Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
Close to MOA and Marina Bay. Very nice night scenery and very healthy walk around the bay in the next morning.

8 TANDRI T.
Indonesia
March 29, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines
Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
Arriving late and get the free upgrade. Just what I need after tiring day.

9 Gordon O.
United States
March 28, 2014
Great overnight stay.
Location, Staff and Cleaniness
We only stayed one night but it is a great hotel. Good location about five minutes from Mall of Asia. Great staff.

8 Foon S.
Hong Kong
March 27, 2014
Nice and comfortable room with good service
Good location, nice room, clean and tidy.
The hotel location is convenient to airport. The room is neat and tidy and comfortable. Food in restaurant is good and service of staff are good. It is recommendable to others.

9.3 Theo V.
Netherlands
March 27, 2014
Good quality hotel near the Mall of Asia
Location, location, location
Great hotel close to the Airport and the Mall of Asia.