arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.7 Jack H.
United States
March 09, 2014
Too cold for Seniors
Accommodation, location, service
We were pleasantly upgraded to junior suite at no additional cost. The room was spacious for our needs but extremely cold. We complained, they adjusted but still had to stay downstairs to wait for the room to get warmer. Had to ask for blankets. We understand most guests want it cold but the thermostat in our room did not work to our satisfaction!

9 Jovita F.
Canada
March 09, 2014
Very enjoyable. Eye opening experiences.
Loacation,, close to shopping,friendly staff.
It's enjoyable, relaxing. Room phones should be free for local calls and breakfast should be included.

6.7 Anna P.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
Great hotel, but we had problems with checking-in
Location, very nice rooms, friendly staff

7.7 Caroline A.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2014
Convenient to airport - about 15mins
Easy transition to airport, pleasant for 1 night stay
Accommodation was quite good, room was clean. The hotel is too near the main road, along the main traffic artery in Manila, so was noisy even in the middle of the night. Breakfast was passable. I felt uncomfortable walking around the area but bearable in the day more scary at night. Lobby & front desk staff were knowledgeable, friendly & very helpful, well done. Shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia was reliable

10 denita G.
United States
March 05, 2014
Great. Would come back again
Staff food clean rooms
Great stay. Thank you for being great. You made our trip very fun and good.

8 Douglas E.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2014
Pleasant and welcoming, big rooms
Good location, friendly staff, atmosphere and good food
Very enjoyable. Good food and friendly staff and large and room.

6.3 Isaac K.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Clean comfortable room, uneven frontdesk service,
Close to NAIA and SM Mall of Asia, clean comfortable big rooms, good breakfast spead but average taste

5.7 RUBY E.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
it was just a short stay.....it's ok!
Room service was fast and effecient, front desk and housekeepers were pleasant , there is good parking lot in the basement
Actually the hotel is already quite old but nonetheless we were comfortable staying in our room. Years ago I love the buffet in this hotel but this time I was disappointed with the food. We had adobo and pancit bihon for dinner in our room and it was tasteless (hardly eaten). Breakfast buffet was insufficient in comparison to other hotels I stayed at. The guy assigned in the poolside is not friendly at all (how can you count on him if something happened while you are swimming??). At least in general the staff are nice.

8 Jocelyn Y.
Philippines
March 03, 2014
Great business hotel
Centrally loacted, near reataurants & mall, public transportation
It was a good hotel for business purposes, near to restaurants & mall. Accessible also to public transportation. Staff are quite friendly & accommodating.

6 Mikhail P.
Russia
March 03, 2014
In need of renovation, dirty hot tub
Convenient location, easy access to transport, near the aiport
Mediocre, low value for money. The overall impression is that the hotel is in desperate need of renovation. Convenient location does not make up for bad breakfast, a dirty hot tub and a swimming pool, strangely located right by a restaurant. Albeit rooms were in more or less decent condition, the bath tub had turned yellow and needed a good bleaching, and towels were way too small for a human being of average size.