Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Gordon O.
United States
March 28, 2014
Great overnight stay.
Location, Staff and Cleaniness
We only stayed one night but it is a great hotel. Good location about five minutes from Mall of Asia. Great staff.

Foon S.
Hong Kong
March 27, 2014
Nice and comfortable room with good service
Good location, nice room, clean and tidy.
The hotel location is convenient to airport. The room is neat and tidy and comfortable. Food in restaurant is good and service of staff are good. It is recommendable to others.

Theo V.
Netherlands
March 27, 2014
Good quality hotel near the Mall of Asia
Location, location, location
Great hotel close to the Airport and the Mall of Asia.

Michael M.
United States
March 26, 2014
Decent Hotel, But It is Not A Five Star
Location, Location, Location
I've stayed Heritage and next door for half the price a number of times, choosing Heritage when it is under , inclusive of taxes and breakfast (internet was also included this time as well). It's a decent hotel, but no longer a 5 star. My biggest complaint is the incredibly loud traffic noise in some of the rooms. Also, Although I have no complaint about the meals I've ordered from the menu, the breakfast buffet is way below standard. Although there is a decent selection of items (well, no bacon and sometimes a Spam style "ham") All the items are room temperature or sometime cooler as if they just came out of the refrigerator. Given its excellent location and decent quality, I will continue to stay there when the price is. If its higher my advice is don't pay it. Stay next door at the less expensive or the real 5 star.

Kenneth N.
United States
March 26, 2014
Awesome Hotel
Location was great by being next to Mall of Asia, Airport, and Night Life
I travel to Manila at least twice a year and stayed at luxury hotels and resorts. I must admit that my stay at the Heritage Hotel far exceed other Hotels in Manila in customer service, costs, and just plain comfort. I was greeted when I arrived by every staff member, check in and out took less than 5 minutes. I was treated like family from housekeeping, bell service, and room service by them knowing what I liked and did not. I had fresh towels everyday, my soup was catered to my liking, and whenever I got into a taxi the bell staff made sure no funny business happened. I really enjoyed my massages that really relaxed me after a long day at meetings and shopping. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any business traveler or someone looking for a great place to stay in Manila. See you in October

Wen L.
Taiwan
March 26, 2014
wifi is not stable, not fast enough
none
the food room services provide is good. the location is ok but a bit noise. the air-con have some bad smell.

yoshishige O.
Japan
March 26, 2014
Good location
location, clean, upgrade
This time they upgraded my room for some reason, so the space was much bigger than what I expected. It has a great access to the airport, restaurants, the shopping mall.

Emerson P.
Australia
March 26, 2014
Brilliant!!!
Convenient! Central! fast check in/out!
Very pleasant! The staff are very friendly. Housekeeping staff has attention to details relating the room cleanliness.

Julian F.
United Kingdom
March 25, 2014
I will never use the Heritage again
None
The room was old and noisy. The breakfast was not up to a decent standard. Nothing really to recommend it for.

Rodney L.
Switzerland
March 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Service, transport and room size
It's always an enjoyable stay at the heritage. Friendly staff from the doorman to reception to room service and laundry service.