arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 elce P.
Philippines
March 01, 2014
excellent place to be
location,friendly staff,cleanliness
superb, actually that is our 4th times of stay,we just love it everytime we're here in the Philippines. we felt really secured...

8 Andrew F.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2014
PLEASENT
location, staff, entertainment
my stay was pleasant and i was very happy with staff

7 Robert B.
United States
February 28, 2014
Convenient location.
Location
It's a fairly nice place, but showing it's age. The staff is attentive and polite. The room I stayed in was worn but clean. The shower will scald you when a toilet is flushed, and there was a ant problem in the room also.

5.7 Michael D.
Australia
February 28, 2014
basic
nothing stands out
Was ok, but defiantly not 5 star, barely 4 star at best

3.3 Carmen D.
Australia
February 26, 2014
nice and cosy
location, friendly staff and good value for money
Nice and comfortable. Nice big bed. I enjoy the location. Very close to Baclaran night market which my husband and I enjoy shopping for bargain.

8 Rosalind T.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Will definitely return.
convenience, clean and good staff service.
It was a pleasurable experience with the exception that the room key cards always get decoded. But the amiable staff service more than make up for it.

7.3 MAN S.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Centrally located, near night market
Friendly staffs, good service, location
Old hotel but staffs are very friendly and helpful, especially the housekeepers.The buffet breakfast needs improvement though, many food & drinks items were not refilled though finished.

6.3 Robert G.
United States
February 25, 2014
Ok hotel but not a 5 star hotel
hotel is close mall of asia and very close to airport
Hotel is ok needs alot of renovation not a modern hotel a four to five star hotel as it's rated.the breakfast buffet is ok but it's the same choices of food everyday.

10 Robert G.
Australia
February 25, 2014
Excellent hotel with great international food
Buffet breakfast, location, close to market and Mall of Asia
Excellent in all respects ... certainly consider returning

9.3 Julie P.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2014
A great overnight base with good food on site for
Location, clean, good food