arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Seng W.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Housekeeping left a lot to be desired.
close to airport. big room.
First day there were no bath towels. Had to call the front desk. The hair dryer cap came off and no one bothered to fix it throughout my stay. Air con was way too cold. No amount of adjusting the temperature helps. Shower temperature changes from hot to cold periodically while you are showering.

Hanspeter M.
Australia
February 24, 2014
Great for Business stay
Comfortable room, Good food and restaurant
I only stayed one night but everything was fine. Check-in and out was quick and fast. Buffet dinner and breakfast was great. Room was nice and comfortable.

Gordon C.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2014
Pleasant stay, would be happy to return.
Internet, well located for Mall of Asia and Close enough to the airport for stopovers.
We enjoyed our stay in the club room and made use of the club facilities but chose to take the buffet breakfast in the main restaurant because of the larger selection on offer. The club staff were very helpful in fulfilling our requests and went out of there way to help. Cocktail hour in the club was acceptable, although not quite as good as other hotels of the same standard.

Duncan B.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2014
Fairly standard city hotel. if a little tired
Well located for airport and Mall of Asia. Reasonably priced.
Have stayed at this hotel before and although it is a little tired in terms of decor. quality of furnishings and bathrooms etc ........it nevertheless represents good value for money when compared to say Resort World hotels. Staff are efficient and friendly. If you take the star rating with a "pinch of salt" and want somewhere near Mall of Asia or airport then give it a try.

sherame A.
Philippines
February 23, 2014
Ordinary
This hotel is near malls and historical places.
I saw the pictures and was excited about this hotel... but I was disappointed when I saw my room. It was nothing near the nice picture I saw... the good thing though was that it was clean.

phillip T.
Australia
February 20, 2014
great hotel with friendly and attentive staff
staff ,room and location
The hotel was the best hotel I have stayed in, in manila ,staff where very friendly and nothing was to difficult room was clean spacious with a comfortable bed big rest room

Elisa C.
Australia
February 20, 2014
Comfortable
Comfort
It was an overnight stay - the accommodation was quite good, we had no issue at all; the room was pretty clean and it served its purpose.

Elizabeth S.
Philippines
February 19, 2014
Good nice and very lovely
Affordable,good and most of all very accecible to public transportation
Always been good,i just love on keep coming back cause its very accesible to all like shopping,public transport

Sabrina T.
Germany
February 19, 2014
2nd stay at this hotel - not good as the first
near to airport
It was our 2nd stay in this hotel (8 days later than our 1st stay) and we got a smaller room. Anyway - good hotel, near to airport.

Sabrina T.
Germany
February 19, 2014
Comfortable stay near the airport
friendly staff, near to airport
We just stayed there for one night to go to other islands on the phillipines. We had a great room in the upper floor which was very comfortable.