arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9 haitham A.
Saudi Arabia
January 10, 2014
great stay
cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool
this hotel is old but well maintained with cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool , close to nightlife and shopping mallas and train and bus station

4.7 Antonio A.
Australia
January 09, 2014
The staff are nice but the room not so good.
Probably just the staff.
Not good. I was expecting a better room, which was clean and not worn out (especially if it is claiming to be a Luxury Hotel).

7 David L.
United States
January 08, 2014
Nice hotel but needs updated.
Nice staff, good locations and close to SM Mall.
My wife and I had a nice stay. Staff was friendly and polite, close to SM Mall and rooms were large. Hotel is older and needs to be modernized.

10 Christine G.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
Great and friendly staff
Staff, location, bed
It was really good. THe only off thing for me was their cheese choices during breakfast. Every time i travel and check in a hotel, I always look forward to the hotel's cheese choices during breakfast buffet. Sad to say Heritage hotel does not provide their patrons any choice at all. They only serve cheddar cheese and one type of cold cuts for breakfast. For a 5-star hotel, this is just disappointing.

7.3 Cherry C.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
GOOD FOR FAMILY AND BUSINESS ESCAPES
DELICIOUS PASTRIES AND DIMSUM; BIG ROOM
Fast check in and check out; very accomodating staff; delicious chocolate cake and dimsum which my son really enjoyed; recommended for those who want a short relaxing vacation within the city

6.3 robert J.
United States
January 08, 2014
Nice clean rom with large bed and great staff
Clean room, large bed and great staff
Our stay was nice, the staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. Nice large room with king size bed and large bathroom.

10 Lalaine C.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
Love the New Year celebration party!
Food, room and bed
We really had fun specially with the new years eve party, lots of food, good band, entertaining and was able to bring home a raffle price, a very big santa claus chocolate!Yummm!!!!

9 Lalaine C.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
The best!
Spacious, Good location, Relaxing
One of the best hotel! Love staying here.Would surely comeback real soon.

8.7 Dody B.
United States
January 07, 2014
very rewarding and relaxing
location, shopping, nightlife
a bit pricey due to the holidays but enjoyable. kudos to one of the staff (Christian Romulo) for accommodating me, it seems he feels i'm 'lil irritated of how the other staff made me wait twice for over 30minutes each

9.7 Jason A.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Good as always.
location, attractions, room.
Stay here was fine as always. Close to Mall of Asia so great for eating/shopping options and they have a free shuttle there and back a few times a day. Room was good and clean. Only negative this time was although we were in a non-smoking wing we could smell smoke around the elevators which wasn't good. Despite that I would still stay here again as this has never happened the previous 4 times we've stayed here. About 20-30mins from NAIA Terminal 1 (depending on traffic...) so nice and close to airport. Not a big fan of the breakfast buffet (no bacon?!) but what they do have is always fine.