arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 Dody B.
United States
January 07, 2014
very rewarding and relaxing
location, shopping, nightlife
a bit pricey due to the holidays but enjoyable. kudos to one of the staff (Christian Romulo) for accommodating me, it seems he feels i'm 'lil irritated of how the other staff made me wait twice for over 30minutes each

9.7 Jason A.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Good as always.
location, attractions, room.
Stay here was fine as always. Close to Mall of Asia so great for eating/shopping options and they have a free shuttle there and back a few times a day. Room was good and clean. Only negative this time was although we were in a non-smoking wing we could smell smoke around the elevators which wasn't good. Despite that I would still stay here again as this has never happened the previous 4 times we've stayed here. About 20-30mins from NAIA Terminal 1 (depending on traffic...) so nice and close to airport. Not a big fan of the breakfast buffet (no bacon?!) but what they do have is always fine.

5.7 Louis W.
United States
January 07, 2014
Helpful staff, good location, safe area
close to airport, clean, and helpful staff
Good for one night after they moved us to floor #7 as floor #4 was so loud from traffic we could not sleep.

6.3 Eric P.
United States
January 06, 2014
Just a decent hotel
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The hotel was ok. If you stay there, I would recommend spending the extra for the Club Room. The neighborhood isn't the best and I wouldn't advise walking around at night.

8 Evangeline E.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
it was comfortable but the buffet was bad!
comfortable bed and bathroom
It was almost great! Perfect for spending the new years eve celebrating fireworks at Mall of Asia and comfort after. However, the buffet was really bad. Leftover food were everywhere and regrettable.

7.7 KING H.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, good location
good breakfast, friendly staff, great view of Manila Bay
Friendly staff when I had problems with the TV and wi-fi. Good breakfast spread. Near airport and walking distance to Taft MRT. 10 min to Mall of Asia, good shopping and nearby hotel has many fast food outlets and street shopping. Great view of bay and watched the New Year's eve fireworks from my room.

7.7 FRANCISCO T.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
Great Hotel in the heart of the City
Location, Excellent Customer Service, Elegant Facilities
The location of Heritage Hotel is ideal for people who want to be closer to the airport without missing the opportunity to shop around and enjoy the attractions of the city. It's close proximity to local restaurants, shopping malls and airport makes it an ideal choice for accommodation in the National Capital Region. The facilities of Heritage Hotel meet the standard of a four star hotel. Truly a luxurious experience at an affordable price.

8 Runar J.
Iceland
January 06, 2014
really nice hotel
location, staff, friendly

10 Elizabeth S.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
Nice,good ang lovely
Good quality hotel and adorable staff
Nice I just keep on coming back to this hotel due awesome and feeling your always at home.

8 Neil D.
Australia
January 05, 2014
Very relaxing stay in Manila
Room quality,friendly staff,food selection
Pleasant and relaxing with friendly staff available at all times. Food selection was very good and there was a child friendly pool