arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6799 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Paolo C.
Philippines
January 22, 2014
Consistent City Hotel
Location to malls, Near to airport, Reasonably priced
Been staying to this hotel everytime I go to Manila.

raymond C.
United States
January 22, 2014
Sub standard not much maintenance and all dated.
Location
Okay and not really worth for The money I paid ! Not so much things within the hotel and food not really good. It would have been better if the rooms are well maintained and updated. Guest services also should be more effective and efficient. I had to wait in line for 30 mins in the reception desk and only one staff manning the desk with like more than ten people in line and two staff were just talking , did not step up and help the guests , very disappointing especially that guests just arrived from a long air travel and needed some time To rest and relax. This has to be taken into consideration by the Management.

Ma. F.
Philippines
January 21, 2014
best value hotel with friendly staff
friendly and efficient staff, comfortable bed, great buffet breakfast
Would definitely return to this hotel. Very efficient and friendly staff, rooms are spacious and comfortable including the bathroom. Breakfast served for breakfast, lunch and dinner are of good and wide variety and tasted very good. Was not able to try their pool but maybe they can improve on the area, also the fitness center.

mila T.
Australia
January 21, 2014
accessible to night life.
staff were friendly and helpful.
We only stayed in this hotel for 1 night, i found it was overrated with the star rating, the hotel is old, it need upgraded to be in lined with other 5 star hotels. The front of the hotel is very busy for both people and cars. The restaurant foods and drinks were very expensive.

Jenny A.
Australia
January 20, 2014
Close to Mall of Asia
location, clean room
We stayed here one night as it was not too far from the airport. It's only a short walk to the Mall of Asia which also had a great variety of places to eat. The hotel also provides a shuttle to and from the mall.

james A.
Philippines
January 19, 2014
Nice Overnight Stay
large room, early check-in, free shuttle to MOA & Solaire
we arrived early morning at the NAIA airport, with so many people and not convenient waiting area, so we decided to go to the hotel and just wait in the hotel lobby. fortunately, they allowed us to have an early check-in, around 6AM... Thanks to the hotel staffs :-) Free shuttle going to MOA and Solaire Casino.

roger C.
United States
January 19, 2014
Classic hotel architecture with modern amenities!
Fantastic breakfast buffet; large and airy guest room with spacious bath; friendly and accommodating staff
Lovely, in every respect. The wired Ethernet connection was extremely fast, making wireless connection unnecessary (and would have been less secure, anyway!).

Russell M.
United States
January 19, 2014
comfortable.
Ease of transition when traveling, comfortable room, good service.

Emerlita G.
Philippines
January 19, 2014
Convenient hotel
Very friendly; convenient and good variety of breakfast
All are excellent except for onething, the shower is old.

harry D.
United States
January 18, 2014
very nice relaxing stay, nice trip for us
nice clean room, great staff, fast internet and staff services
we had a very nice relaxing stay, visited mall of Asia everyday for eating and shopping, har a great breakfast everyday