arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Flordeliza P.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
disgusting
near the MOA
the swimming pool is far from the hotel rooms. besides from the elevator. u need to go on a very long stairs.. its so disgusting!! ang the food is not so good. i will never come back again to this hotel

George H.
United States
January 03, 2014
The skeleton of a once great hotel
Close to airport,centrally located, uhmmmmm........
You can tell this used to be a great hotel. Rooms need to be updated. Wifi sucks! Hotel has lots of potential.

Elai G.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
FANTASTIC!
Class performance of staff, fantastic room, great service all around.
I had a fantastic stay at the Heritage. I requested prior to my stay there, for a birthday card for my companion staying with me. I was surprised with a large complimentary birthday cake and wonderful room. It is an experience I would never forget! Much thanks and Happy New Year to the great staff of Heritage Hotel Manila Philippines!

kevin D.
Australia
January 03, 2014
Friendly with great food..
Staff food Room
We just had a short stop over.. But I was surprised at the grandeur of the hotel because we've stopped in some dumps in Manila and surrounds... The buffet is something to behold and is highly recommended so don't miss it.. we were also upgraded to a club which was great........... 5 star!!!

Wolfgang R.
Germany
January 02, 2014
Good hotel for a business stay located near SMEX
near to the airport, near to MoA, near to SMEX
This hotel is located near to the airport and the convention center. Not realy new, but ok...

ian S.
Australia
January 02, 2014
It was only very short but we enjoyed the surround
nothing was a problem. we arrived at 11.30 pm and could still get something to eat. Pleasant surroundings.
We arrived late by 2 hours, plane delay. we were very hungry and it was no problem to get a meal at the restaurant. We had to meet people for breakfast and check out but our plane left late in the day. We were able to leave all our gear in the care of the hotel until we came back later to collect it prior to catching the plane. We were very happy and will certainly stay again next visit to Manila

Charles B.
United States
January 02, 2014
Comfortable stay
The staff; a large, comfortable room, wifi
We stayed 9 nights here. The staff is friendly and attentive. The room was large and quite comfortable. It's in a central location, but the surrounding area is somewhat noisy and run-down. The only complaint I have is that we were not informed about not drinking the tap water. My husband and I both got sick, but luckily we had medicine with us and it didn't affect us as much as it might have. Make sure to ask for plenty of bottled water for your room.

NANTAKAN D.
Thailand
January 01, 2014
Very happy to stay in Heritage!
Good food, good location, good staff
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!

NANTAKAN D.
Thailand
January 01, 2014
I love Heritage and I will come back next time !
Good location, good staff, and good food
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!

yusoff A.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
best hotel
quality. clean. friendly