Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Christine G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great and friendly staff
Staff, location, bed
It was really good. THe only off thing for me was their cheese choices during breakfast. Every time i travel and check in a hotel, I always look forward to the hotel's cheese choices during breakfast buffet. Sad to say Heritage hotel does not provide their patrons any choice at all. They only serve cheddar cheese and one type of cold cuts for breakfast. For a 5-star hotel, this is just disappointing.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Cherry C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
GOOD FOR FAMILY AND BUSINESS ESCAPES
DELICIOUS PASTRIES AND DIMSUM; BIG ROOM
Fast check in and check out; very accomodating staff; delicious chocolate cake and dimsum which my son really enjoyed; recommended for those who want a short relaxing vacation within the city
Reviewed January 08, 2014

robert J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice clean rom with large bed and great staff
Clean room, large bed and great staff
Our stay was nice, the staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. Nice large room with king size bed and large bathroom.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lalaine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Love the New Year celebration party!
Food, room and bed
We really had fun specially with the new years eve party, lots of food, good band, entertaining and was able to bring home a raffle price, a very big santa claus chocolate!Yummm!!!!
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lalaine C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
The best!
Spacious, Good location, Relaxing
One of the best hotel! Love staying here.Would surely comeback real soon.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Dody B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very rewarding and relaxing
location, shopping, nightlife
a bit pricey due to the holidays but enjoyable. kudos to one of the staff (Christian Romulo) for accommodating me, it seems he feels i'm 'lil irritated of how the other staff made me wait twice for over 30minutes each
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Jason A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good as always.
location, attractions, room.
Stay here was fine as always. Close to Mall of Asia so great for eating/shopping options and they have a free shuttle there and back a few times a day. Room was good and clean. Only negative this time was although we were in a non-smoking wing we could smell smoke around the elevators which wasn't good. Despite that I would still stay here again as this has never happened the previous 4 times we've stayed here. About 20-30mins from NAIA Terminal 1 (depending on traffic...) so nice and close to airport. Not a big fan of the breakfast buffet (no bacon?!) but what they do have is always fine.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Louis W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Helpful staff, good location, safe area
close to airport, clean, and helpful staff
Good for one night after they moved us to floor #7 as floor #4 was so loud from traffic we could not sleep.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Eric P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Just a decent hotel
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The hotel was ok. If you stay there, I would recommend spending the extra for the Club Room. The neighborhood isn't the best and I wouldn't advise walking around at night.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Evangeline E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was comfortable but the buffet was bad!
comfortable bed and bathroom
It was almost great! Perfect for spending the new years eve celebrating fireworks at Mall of Asia and comfort after. However, the buffet was really bad. Leftover food were everywhere and regrettable.
Reviewed January 06, 2014