Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Josefina H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
pleasant and quiet
fast access to airport and shopping. good security;
Had a pleasant stay and will stay there again on my next trip to the Phil. Everything was great except my room had a very strong odor of Clorox that gave me headache. I had to call 2x before somebody was sent up to try to remove the odor. First call, nobody came up. Waited for about 3 hrs. I guess that person that received my call forgot. On the secon call, the response was fast.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Old Hotel, need to upgrades.
Near to Airport, Airport near hotel and Hotel and airport are close by.
The junior suit room design was not so good and as well as the internet inside the room is not fully covered. After paying so much for the room, I couldn't sleep well and couldn't surf the internet well. For the hotel, it quite old now and I would suggest they should do a full renovation.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Chuen K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Noisy room, lousy breakfast and poor shower
Friendly staff
I didn't really enjoy my stay there at all. The water pressure of the shower was extremely poor, and it was very difficult to control the temperature. The toilet smells old. The bed was too soft. The large window facing the street has poor sound insulation. The buffet breakfast just sucks.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Francesca B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nothing special, but close to the airport
Decent food, easy access to airport, friendly concierge
This hotel is outdated, but the staff are friendly and all the necessary amenities are there. I needed to stay overnight to catch a very early flight and this hotel was conveniently located.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

ngee T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Near to MOA
clean, good internet via lan
Heritage provides good internet through Lan cable, good breakfast. However, Gym is small, swimming pool is underconstruction and Casino is closed down. Provides shuttlebus to MOA and Solaire casino. Solaire is one of the best casino in Manila.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

ngee T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel
breakfast, near to SMX
Heritage provides good internet through Lan cable, good breakfast. However, Gym is small, swimming pool is underconstruction and Casino is closed down. Provides shuttlebus to MOA and Solaire casino.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

susan L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
relaxing trip
Clean, good location and attentive staff
Would recommend friends to stay during their stay in Manila.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Adrian S. from Romania
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Elegant,close to the airport and shopping center
clean,elegant,large
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Haresh D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not good for Vacation
Location
the shower was terrible some times very hot sometimes it's warm. The breakfast buffet his horrible. Lack of staff. Bad variety of breakfast. Staff not friendly at the buffet, it like they doing us a favor. Hardly refilling the buffet on time.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Robert K. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
not a five star
location
it was very average, Cheap but only a 3 star hotel not 5.
Reviewed December 11, 2013