Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

ALEX C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Fantastic, and entertaining
Near the airport and shopping mall the SM Mall of Asia
Our 3 day stay in that hotel was nice, my kids enjoyed the breakfast, the room is clean, most importantly near the airport and shopping mall
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Robert P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Quality hotel
Very efficient staff, nice rooms, relatively quiet considering it is on main thoroughfare.
Would stay again. Staff very friendly and efficient. Close to Mall of Asia.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Valerie B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Relaxing 5 star hotel good for couple like us
Gym with sauna,breakfast,clean room
Best,relaxing we enjoy it ..we have great time together...close to shopping malls very convenient place
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Christopher S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient and comfortable
close to the airport and mall of Asia
Stayed many times no problems and the staff are very helpful
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Felix Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
The hotel was good basic living in manila.
location, clean, value for money
The stay in general was good. Location was near airport and easy to get to although traffic in manila is bad. Staff is not so friendly. Lacks a little professionalism.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Michael L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Second short stay
Conveniently Located, Close to Airport, Close to Shopping
This hotel is good for location, if you don't need to go to Makati. It's quick from the airport, a short ride to Mall of Asia and close to Malate as well as markets close by. When I arrived the foyer was fully decorated with a Christmas themed playground which looked spectacular and was being enjoyed by the kids.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Michael L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Overnight stay in transit
Convenient, Close to the airport, Close to markets
The Heritage is a good place to stay if you want to be close to the airport but still have access to the nightlife of Pasay or Malate. Overall a business or travellers hotel although I did see a few families there. This stay was on the eve of a pretty destructive typhoon so there was very little traffic and very few people around. Just down the road there are some markets if you want to go shopping for cheap t-shirts or other small souvenirs.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Edgardo V. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
A beautiful hotel but not well taking care off
nice decor, attentive staff, centrally located
This hotel is very close to Mall of Asia. That is, in my opinion, the best thing of the hotel. The second best thing is the staff. They are very friendly and speak English very well. The hotel itself is beautiful, but it is not very well mantained. We could see that the outdoors is dirty (the building itself from top to bottom). The rooms are comfortable, but the bathroom look dirty because it is very old and they need a renovation inmediately (some of the fixtures are broken and the tiles look dirty). Also, we found a cockroach in the room. The have a good variety of food in the buffet but is alright, nothing that will stand out for me to say it was delicious.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Alexander V. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
conveniently located hotel
conveniently located hotel, close to the airport and to the shopping mall
conveniently located hotel, close to the airport and to the shopping mall.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Alexander V. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
centrally located, close to the airport
centrally located, close to the airport, close to Mall of Asia
centrally located, close to the airport, close to Mall of Asia. there is a shuttle bus from the hotel to Mall of Asia but you need to come early as it is often full
Reviewed November 18, 2013