arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6 wei K.
Taiwan
November 06, 2013
just ok
near airport and shopping mall
it is a clean hotel and near airport and asiamall,traveler can take shuttlebus to the mall, just nearby the traffic is very croud and noise

7 Arne W.
Germany
November 05, 2013
Friendly ambience. Good value for money.
Service, location, price
My expectations were exceeded. I will use this hotel again in the future.

7 Anthony K.
United States
November 03, 2013
Nice hotel
Nice friendly staff
Nice reception staff but did not like the bar they double charge me for drinks that I paid cash . I recommend people not to pay cash for drinks because if you do they will charge you when you check out To avoid this keep your receipt at the bar and never sign the receipt if you pay in cash.

8.3 Sebastien D.
France
November 03, 2013
One night stay before taking plane
Location close to airport. Food. Price.
Not first time. Like to stay there when I have meeting around Pasay or Makati area. Easy access to airport. Very good value.

7.7 Warunee C.
Thailand
November 03, 2013
Clean room, fast check in, friendly staff
Clean room, fast check in, friendly staff
I always stay in this hotel everytime I have to transit in Manila. The hotel is very close to the airport with only 15 minutes but car. This time my room was upgraded to the business floor and the room is larger and very comfortable.

10 erika S.
Philippines
November 03, 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
One of my preferred hotels in Manila consistently great staff and location is good for both business and shopping breakfast is buffet and food are nice

7.3 David F.
United States
November 02, 2013
Brief
Nice staff, clean rooms near the biggest shopping mall in Asia
Was fine, but the quality of the buffet's has deteriorated from previous stays and they closed the Casino. I probably won't stay here again at a hotel closer to the new casino and airport.

8.3 Sandie A.
Philippines
November 02, 2013
it was great stay staff so attended during my stay
staffing, accessible to the airport, near to the shopping cnter
It was great, the staff so welcoming , they are so helpful, the hotel look awesome, but one thing that I don't like the room, the room was look great, looks clean and well arrange , but only thing is there was a BED BUGS , THAT in the middle of my sleep I found out , and i catch one of them and I directly reported to the reception.

6.3 Darrell P.
United States
November 02, 2013
It's an old standby that is not as god as it used
Lobby, space, layout
I only stayed a few hours. TV reception was average. They lot their casino, which is a bummer.

7.7 Michael M.
United States
November 02, 2013
Decent Hotel, But It is Not A Five Star
Location, Location, Location
I've stayed in Heritage a few times, but only when it is less than $100.00 all inclusive including breakfast. Otherwise I stay next door at Copacabana for half the price, or splurge for a true five star and stay at the Philippine Plaza. The location of Heritage and Copacabana can't be beat, the airport is 15 minutes away, the Mall of Asia is in within sight and for single men the EDSA entertainment Complex is just across the street. The breakfast buffet was horrible, no bacon and every dish was room temperature or colder, some obviously taken from the refrigerator and not even warmed. Given this and the closing of their casino, this is a decent hotel, but no five star.