arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 olivia D.
Philippines
October 22, 2013
Just within the city
Accessible, near the airport, good food
All in all it was good. Rooms are just the right size. Good breakfast buffet and a few minutes away from malls. Also, the airport was just a few kms away too. Good food and giod location

6.3 JUN W.
China
October 21, 2013
convenient
the staff is very helpful and kind. the room is clean and the location is very near to the airport having to flight early moning

5.3 Michael G.
Canada
October 21, 2013
Adaquate
Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is old and the rooms are not 5 star quality. However, the rooms are adequate and the staff were very helpful and friendly

8.3 HANI A.
Saudi Arabia
October 21, 2013
nice stay
staff is very nice , breakfast was good
im satisfy as they upgrade my room free. hotel staff , services was excellent

8 darwin S.
Philippines
October 21, 2013
Buffet is fantastic
Cozy room, fantastic food choices, attentive staff
the experience is wonderful. nice and cozy room with large bed. though i am still trying to get my money back for the deposit they said will not be charged from my credit card.

4 holger S.
Germany
October 20, 2013
a very bad and not recommendable hotel
nothing at all!
well, listed as 5 star hotel this hotel does not even deserve a 3 star ranking. this hotel has seen it best times 30 years ago, last time when rooms were renovated. everything is worn out, internet very slow in rooms, breakfast have dozens of people line up for some eggs. airport pick up wasn't there and early check in not available although both were ordered. no notice have been given prior about that two issues. checking out early because of the filthy rooms and rather loose the money then stay any longer at this hotel.

8 carl B.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2013
it was ok
let me think , staff were friendly , we only used as a base so cant comment to much
staff were nice , lifts were very random they would normally go in the opposite direction first. the bathroom was old , sink was cracked bath was dirty through old age , bed was nice tv etc but we didn't use to much .

4.7 Jesse Q.
United States
October 20, 2013
Not a 5 Star hotel
None
This is advertised as a 5 star hotel on the Agoda site but it is clearly not. Rooms are clean but show wear, especially bathrooms. Prices charged for food are 5 star prices but are of 3 star quality. Front desk service is slow, internet equally slow and requires numerous log ins.

7.7 Brian U.
Australia
October 20, 2013
Very convenient location and friendly staff.
Location, staff friendly, restaurant facilities ok.
This was a very enjoyable stay, marred only by the dishonest behaviour of most of the taxi drivers encountered.

9.7 Richard R.
United States
October 19, 2013
Very, Very Nice!
Great Location, Large Menu Buffet, Relaxed Atmosphere
I stayed for five dys and four nights. My trip was for tourism but not the "night-life." Checkin/checkout was quick; Staff were very pleasant; The buffet items were delicous with many choices and plentiful; Very relazed atmosphere - family frindly. Heritage Hotel is centrally located and not far from the airport. The is a safe/lock box in room. And House keeping was excellent. It was not perfect (water pressure in shower, tub and toilet could use face-lift) BUT when I return to Manila, I will stay here again. Salamat!!!