arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wang Y.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
A tired hotel with casino
Not really a good pick for hotels in Manila but comes with casino
Poor sound proofing, traffic easily heard in rooms. Hotel is really tired and although bug but very simple. Only plus point is the casino, however do note casino is small and tables can be limited depending on timing.

James G.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
Verycomfortable with efficient friendly hotel staf
Staff, service and food
I always stay here due to the good location and friendly familiar staff. Club provide good ambient for business and good service with food & drinks!

Ya C.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
Pretty decent hotel for my trip
Cleanliness, comfortable and big room

colin M.
Australia
September 27, 2013
very nice hotel close to airport
very good breakfast close to airport friendly staff
Very nice hotel I will be staying there again close to the airport very good rooms very nice meals and very helpful staff

Brenton R.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Close To Mall of Asia and safe and comfortable
Close to Mall of Asia, Staff Friendly and comfortable rooms
I chose this hotel because it was close to Mall of Asia and centrally located to Airport, City and Makati shopping and dining. However very bad traffic jams all over Manila most of the day and epecially on the two main roads that this hotel is on the corner of. So getting about can be frustrating and the taxi drivers always adking for more money and who can blame them with these disgraceful roads. If Manila wants to be a tourist destinstion of choice then fix the roads and make the streets safe. The food and people in Manila are great and so much potential. The hotel is old but been renovated and comfortable.

Chang Y.
South Korea
September 26, 2013
Bad for 5 star. Urgently chosen. Old facility
Close to airport. Close to mall.
Internet slow. Check in check out shockingly slow. Front desk gave me attitude for rushing them. Room didn't seem that clean. Very old facility.

Brenton R.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Centrally Located Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff and nice breakfast
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Mall of Asia and the thought that we would be able to walk there. Yes its a walkable distance but I was tod it is not too safe for foreigners to do this. However taxis were cheap and plentiful but be careful of the price you are quoted because they dont want to use te meter because of traffic. We asked the concierge how much before each journey. The hotel itself is getting a bit old but been renovated and kept clean. The staff were very good and friendly.

Neneth C.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Close access to Mall of Asia and the Airport.
Close to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Staff were friendly, room was comfortable and large. Airport transfer was accessable.
It was pleasant apart from the front desk staff forgot to remove my baggage from the room after checking out. I couldn't find my suitcases and the transport was waiting to take me to the airport. Although it was quickly rectified and Jona Dionela, Front desk Asst Manager was apologetic about it. The restaurant was a bit limited, I'm not a fan of buffets as I'm not a big eater, but with the bad weather we have no choice but to dine in their only restaurant.

Damien C.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Convenient location
Location, helpful staff, good facilities.
The Heritage hotel is in a good location for getting around Manila, transport is easily accessable close ot the hotel. The rooms are looking a little worn now and look like they are in need of an upgrade. Close to NAIA and MOA.

puah L.
Singapore
September 25, 2013
nice and good
clean room friendly staff good location
nice and good friendly staff good location clean room friendly room servuce