arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Runar J.
Iceland
September 11, 2013
good
good good good

Runar J.
Iceland
September 11, 2013
good
staff, service location

Runar J.
Iceland
September 11, 2013
good
good, staff service

Teng C.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Close To Airport.
Convenience, Good And Friendly Staff.
Good Location , Free Shuttle to Mall Of Asia , Friendly Staff and only need to improve the restaurant environment and foods.

May I.
Philippines
September 11, 2013
Memorable Escapade!
Accessible / Comfortable / Extravagant
The stay was really memorable since I celebrate one night of the most memorable event in my life.

Christina L.
Canada
September 11, 2013
OK for overnight stay when in transit
Close to airport, casino, large rooms
Hotel was relatively close to the airport. Room rates are decent and rooms are large. Hotel feels dated and you can see paint cracking and falling off the walls. The room was not particularly dirty but also didn't feel very clean. Would only recommend this hotel if you were in transit and had to stay overnight in Manila close to the airport.

Jacquelyn L.
Canada
September 11, 2013
Good location, many restaurants nearby
location, room size, friendly staff
Stay here everytime I come to Manila for work. Good location, good value.

Frank M.
Australia
September 10, 2013
Airport Access
Proximity to Mall of Asia, Proximity to Airport, Comfortable Reliable Hotel
This is about my fourth stay at the Heritage Hotel. An additional advantage over the Soffitel, is that because it is located more to the south, reducing the access via Makati is avoided and so taxi costs are less.

Mario V.
Switzerland
September 10, 2013
Overpriced business Hotel
Close to Asia Mall
If you are not on business and you pay yourself for the stopover, stay away from this hotel! The staff is eyeballing you already during check-in and if you are not wearing a suit the attention is accordingly (same in the 'Executive Floor' where the ladies on the desk not even lift their heads to say a simple 'hello') Asking for two non-smoking rooms I got two smoking rooms at first, could manage to have at least one changed after complaining. (BTW depending on the room, the corridors are endless.) The rooms and the toilets are in general OK, the beds and sheets are clean but all the rest like curtains, carpets, sofa's etc. make a dingy appearance. The Breakfast is good if you help yourself else the staff is swamped and unfriendly. All in all: The glorious days and the 5 stars are long gone! This is definitely not worth the price.

Wilhelm K.
Germany
September 10, 2013
we enjoyed especially the gym and sauna
close to mall of Asia, friendly staff, nice gym and sauna
Our stay in the Heritage Hotel was like usual very pleasant; after trying several hotels in Manila we decided to stay only in the Heritage; it is very convenient located to the Mall of Asia and not too far from the cultural center