Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Junalyn D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfort and luxurious
Accessible, Value for money and comfort
Our stay at the Heritage Hotel is beyond expectation. The rooms are well-designed, cozy and comfortable. Location of hotel is accessible for any transport type and is near church, shopping centers and leisure activities.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Retzel S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Near in shopping mall
good place,near at airport & near in shopping mall
it's great but the Casino was already change to other place & the day we stay,it was come a typhoon.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

jeanette V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fantastic
nice comfortable size rooms, very friendly staff, close to the airport & shopping area
Overall experience....so wonderful. It's so convenient as it is very close to every place that we wanted to be at. And the staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for a superb accomodation.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Witold C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nothing special
Location, price and room size
Frankly this hotel is somewhat faded and lacking in the qualities that an international traveller expects from a city hotel. The rooms, especially the bathrooms, require a facelift and the qulaity of the product generally needs to be upgraded. Internet access was patchy and an electrical fault "fried" my laptop charging unit. TV access was also intermittent and the room was ordinary. Service was adequate, but the F&B services, such as Room Service and buffet breakfast, were of poor quality. Not as good as my last stay about 2 years ago
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Remylyn Q. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Convenient, Good Location, Affordable
Convenience, Accessibility to the Airport, Affodability
This hotel had a promotion the time I booked so I found it the best airport hotel to spend the night before my next destination. The breakfast was not that great as there are limited choices, but it's satisfactory enough. My family enjoyed the pool as it was clean and not crowded.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Michael C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good value for money, comfortable rooms
Fast service, good food, old but comfy
Check in and checkout was fast. Food was good. Though the property is relatively old, it has the comforts that are absent in similarly priced hotels (e.g. complete amenities and not necessarily substandard). I like the room lay-out and the comfortable bed. Internet access was fast and free. What more can you ask for?
Reviewed August 22, 2013

YUAN C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
improve admin service
room, design, location
additional for one day, need confirm admin every-time when they change staff. internet line so slow, and need request password every 24 hour. casino are close at this hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Byungkuk N. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
nothing special
easy access to airport
I stayed just for two hours in the hotel since my flight was terribly delayed, and then I needed to go to the airport for my connecting flight. Receiption staffs seemed to be very limited considering long queue. So, check-in took forever. To stay for two hours, I wasated over forty minutes to check-in.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Dana P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
The breakfast buffet was very good
Buffet, lobby, concierge
1st stay was good. Bar service a little weak. Lobby and concierge attendants very good. Room was good but a little worn. 2nd stay not as good. Room was too noisy with street noise.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

james R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
convenience
room comfort, good bathroom, convenience
even after a very delayed flight the reception was welcoming and nothing was too much of a problem, the hotels shared areas are showing some wear and tear which made the star status somewhat optimistic however this was a very workable option close to the airport.
Reviewed August 22, 2013