arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Doris D.
United States
August 15, 2013
Nice locations, needs staffs to be more friendly
locations, nice lobby and noisy due to busy streets
very nice, close to everything, we love our stay

Maria L.
August 15, 2013
Excellent experience!
Location, friendly staff and value for money
The hotel is within a stone throw away from the Mall of Asia and just a few minutes from the airports. The staff were very courteous and friendly! The room was spacious and luxurious! Will be coming back here again!

Teik G.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
nic hotel in good location
location, food and staff
Comfortable hotel at convenient location to MoA and Robinson and Harrison Plaza Great food esp breakfast with good spread nice pool and clean rooms good internet but weak signal in rooms and inconvenient to get new a password for each device each day If that could be improved

Eric S.
United States
August 14, 2013
Probably more friendly for business vice families
Very good location; pretty; hmm...
The hotel was more expensive than we'd thought. It is a 4/5 star hotel, which typically means you pay for everything. We wanted a king sized bed and Agoda only offered that on the Club level. We got complementary dinner and breakfast at the lounge, but we were only there two nights and friends came to visit both at night and in the morning. We had to pay for them. The VERY stressed out man running the whole lounge quoted us the rules. (Then we showed him that he didn't even know the rules...) This hotel was not for us.

Peter L.
Netherlands
August 14, 2013
nice hotel close to the airport and shopping
location, price, rooms
The heritage hotel is located only ten minutes from the airport, 5 minutes from the MOA (mall of Asia) and opposite of the Entertainment complex; rooms are nice and big but could be a bit more modern; price of around 85 USD for a saturday night is great for Manila standards

Francisco P.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
Value for money
easy access, comfortable room, affordable
We had a nice time at the hotel, very nice location,near SM Mall of Asia. Hotel staffs are accomodating and friendly. The swimming pool was nice,clean and child friendly.Our room was big and cozy.

David E.
Vanuatu
August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel. Good Value
Security. Buffet Bkfst. Nice Rooms
Very Nice Hotel. Good Value.. Carpets are in need of replacement. Walls could use a fresh coat of paint. Room Make up in morning needs improvement.. they tend to forget soap, or bath mat..must keep reminding them..they would do well with a check off list. Breakfast buffett always running out of coffee, food.. they need to be on continous watch as food bins get low.. but food is excellent

ANTONIO A.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
Very pleasant
Clean,quiet,accessible
I arrived late in rhe hotel.Still the staff are prompt to attend my needs. It was a pleasant staying there.The room is clean, spacious.The hotel is accessible to the. Airport.The Artemis reasonable .Hoping that i will stay longer on my next visit

Ester S.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
In general, passing except the breakfast - poor.
room, value for money, and location
the rooms are big, housekeeping are good, very near to mall of asia. one thing i dont like is the breakfast. manpower is not enough, food is not refilled, lack of utensils.

May S.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
close to transport, near the mall of asia/shopping
large, good quality, not noisy
Pleasant stay. No complaints except maybe that they are strict on early check-in..they will charge for it equivalent to a whole day! The beds are big and comfortable. and there was a live band with a singer at night. We didn't get to taste the breakfast because it is expensive to be bought separately. Overall, with the price in agoda and the proximity to mall and airport, I wld definitely come back to this hotel.