arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.3 Marie S.
Philippines
August 04, 2013
Short but very good.
Location, friendly and attentive staff & close to the airport
We stayed in club room so the check in time was very quick, the staff lead us to the 9th floor which is the club floor. We arrived around 11:00 a.m and while having our coffee in the lounge, the receptionist informed us that the room is already available. Early checked in and late checked out, we got that. Two thumbs up!

9.7 PETER K.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2013
Very convienient
Location, staff, room
Very pleasant, good staffing, clean and tidy, short distance from the airport, easy access to Asia Mall

8.3 Angelica B.
Philippines
August 04, 2013
Relaxing
Location, comfortable beds, and courteous staffs
I booked only for a night in a Superior Room but was luckily got upgraded to a Deluxe Room with breakfast. Fast check-in though we were not escorted to our room. Room was nice, and clean. Twin beds were comfortable with in-room safe and mini bar with charges. TV had a lot of channels to choose from. In-room phone charged 39php/local call which we were oblivious of. Bathroom had complete toiletries; hot & cold shower quite difficult to adjust at first. Staffs were courteous and greeted us everywhere but there were times they were noisy and could be heard inside the room. Pool is small but enough for a quick swim. Some of my friends experienced electrocution while taking a deep but staffs were really attentive and were really worried. They even sent us complimentary fruits to make up for it. Hotel is quite old and needs renovation especially its facilities. Location is very accessible to airport, transportation, and Mall of Asia. Overall, we had a great time for our mini celebration.

4.3 HSIA M.
Taiwan
August 04, 2013
:it's convinient and good for nightlife
service traffic shopping
cause my friend didn't know english,so they watched charged TV,and they charges a lot of money(about 20K),so I suggest if the hotel can make the notise in tv at least how much they charge by PESO

6 Cornelius H.
South Africa
August 04, 2013
okay, old, musty
Central, near Mall of Asia, near Airport
It was okay, however the hotel will be in need of renovation as it is starting to age. as the hotel hasn't dedicated smoking and non-smoking rooms, it smalls rather musty.

9.7 Jesusa M.
Philippines
August 03, 2013
satisfy,relaxing & comfortable.
clean, big room, convinient
Heritage Hotel is a very convenient place to stay. Good location and very accessible going to Shopping Malls,Restaurants, Entertainments, Business centers way to the Airport. It feels relaxing & comfortable to stay especially when having a free wi-fi! Thanks!

8.7 Jose H.
Philippines
August 02, 2013
i would say that we really had fun during our stay
friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, fast room service
it was good and fun. we could've enjoyed it more if we stayed there for 3 days. Facilities were good, rooms were clean and comfortable to stay in. A great location, spacious rooms, good services, and delicious food! I will definitely go back to this place.

10 Brian K.
United States
August 01, 2013
Great hotel. Superb location
Location, shopping, internet
Food at dinner was oustanding. Best I've ever seen.

8 John A.
United States
July 31, 2013
good stay, nice staff, nice upscale hotel, older
room, internet, location
stay was good.....service and staff was good. taxi's are difficult to get around rush hours and you need to plan ahead. good value, nice staff, will stay there again.

8 marietta B.
United States
July 31, 2013
Comfortable but some street noise can be heard
Close to airport, shopping, excellent service
Pleasant & comfortable. Staff were all English speaking & prompt & courteous. The room was clean, though I did smell a trace of cigarette.