arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Boon K.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Nice hotel but a little bit old
Clean rooms, large size and good buffet dinner

willie B.
Netherlands
August 12, 2013
aging hotel, good va;lue for money
location, price

robert J.
United States
August 12, 2013
Nice hotel with a great location
Great location to go shopping, close to the airport and casino
Our stay was nice, this was not our first time. We really like the location and the rooms. The dining needs some work. You have to keep asking for drinks, as the service is slow. If you see something you like on the buffet, grab it, as you do not know when it will be available again. The food is good and they have a nice selection of food.

paul K.
Australia
August 12, 2013
very comfortable and reasonable price
good rooms good service good location
very pleasant

Robert P.
United States
August 12, 2013
Near Mall of Asia
Near nightlife and malls
outstanding. Comfortable Bed, Near nightlife........................................................

David C.
Canada
August 11, 2013
My favorite hotel when attending an event
Location to Mall of Asia, location to Airport big rooms
I have officially become a regular here at this hotel. The only thing semi negative you can say is the breakfast isn't the greatest in the world, but it's okay. Very close to mall of asia so it's great if you are in town for a show or an event. Traffic is horrible in Manila so it's best to stay close to whatever reason you are there for.

Justina L.
Canada
August 11, 2013
Fantastic buffet
Close to airport, great food, helpful staff
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. The mall of Asia is also just down the street. The hotel airport shuttle is triple the cost of a taxi. Although the room was large and spacious, the walls could do with an update. The best part of this hotel was the exquisite international buffet. Wifi was very fast and reliable. Would stay here again.

Jun C.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
Will stay in this hotel again.
Free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, free breakfast and wifi, late checkout of 1 pm available.
Although there's free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, I chose to walk along EDSA to get there, which took me about 10-15 minutes. Was allowed to leave my bags at the concierge after my checkout, due to a very late flight at night. Taxis from hotel to Airport should cost less than 100 pesos by meter.

Jean S.
Australia
August 11, 2013
good but too short.
service. cleanliness and peace
Good and very helpful staff nhhjujhjvjlvgvkkbg jbkbjbjbjbh

Bernice A.
Philippines
August 11, 2013
Convenient and worth the price.
Location. Shuttle. Price.
It wasn't 5-star of a place but definitely worth all the penny we paid for. I don't have any complaints except for the sluggish internet connection which we paid for couple of hundred pesos.