arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 CHOO C.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
location
location, big, normal
food is good, location close to SM MOA, infant is EDSA and Roxas , room a bit too old, staff good.

7.3 Romila R.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
So far so good!
Location
Quite Good

9.3 Juanillo M.
Canada
November 27, 2015
Had a great stay at Heritage..
Helpful staff. Location. Comfort.
We were charged for items we didn't consume at the mini bar Oct. 16/015. Also our bill showed a long distance telephone charge of P2,300. In Oct. 17 to 24/015. Front desk was kind enough to make the adjustment .

3 Elizabeth S.
Guam
November 26, 2015
people are nice but front desk are horrible
Their is noise in the other room in front of ours i report to front desk no response. Front desk was not smiling especially the female.

5 Rudi D.
Belgium
November 24, 2015
Bad experience in The Heritage
Intervention of the duty manager
We booked this hotel as an emergency because we have to stay two extra days in Manila after our local flight was canceled due tu APEC meeting. During check-in we took an upgrade to club room, they promessed a suite, but it wasn't. The people at the reception were reacting very cold, not willing to help any way. The buffet at the clubroom was very poor on offerings and on quality. The condition of the bathroom was horrible and the carpet in the room looks very very dirty. On the second day we had to receive an importent phone call form our next hotel and the phone was not working at all, just a big noice. Then we contacted the duty manager. We explain our objections, he understand us. Finally he give us an other room (this time a real suite like was promessed on check-in) and he make an arrangement on the upgrade to club-room. The duty manager did a good job.

10 Larry S.
United States
November 23, 2015
Debut Stay
Room comfort, Food, Pool
Excellent!!!

8 Maria B.
Australia
November 23, 2015
Good.
Room
Ok

9.3 Edna C.
United States
November 23, 2015
great location
location, breakfast buffet, clean

8 William P.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
Close to airport and night life
Pool, breakfast, location
Excellent.A hotel of choice now. Close to airport and Mall of Asia with a good pool and good food. Recommended.

7.3 Zhyla O.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
Good Location
cozy room,Location and accessibility
It was a busy time when we visited due to the APEC summit staff were a bit busy but friendly and they always greets everyone with a smile. It was a good location running around manila and the airport. Our room was very nice and clean.