arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.3 Colin P.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2013
Fantastic
clean,,,,nice room and great staff
I got engaged while i stayed at this hotel so it will always be a very special place in my heart,, its a very good hotel and we did enjoy our stay very much. Its so close to the MOA too and the port where we spend the evenings,, LOVE IT SO MUCH.

9.7 Anand C.
India
June 21, 2013
Luxury and convenience
location, ambience, service

6.3 Ewing W.
United States
June 21, 2013
close to the airport
Close to the airport, fast check in/out, and easy to get a taxi.
The stay was quick since I was in transit. I thought breakfast was low quality but the rooms were fine.

7.7 shiela B.
Philippines
June 21, 2013
great
room, food, pool
nice

6.3 Earnest K.
Malaysia
June 20, 2013
Convenience
Location,
Staffs are attentive especially at the entrance. They make sure each taxi driver turn on the meter and clear with the destination I wanted to go. This is very helpful because some tax driver ( especially those from the airport ) can be naughty

8 Cobett A.
United States
June 20, 2013
non eventful
room, food, service

8 Aileen P.
Philippines
June 20, 2013
nice and comfortable
Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good breakfast
Had a wonderful and comfortable stay during my 3 day visit in Manila. Good food, easy transportation access, close to shopping malls and friendly hotel staffs.

7.3 Teik G.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
comfortable room but could do better with wifi
comfortable room with proximity to shopping and restaurants and entertainment
ok but but the hotel could do better with free wifi access for all guest for the duration of their stay Staff tend to be selective as to who gets access to wifi ???

7.3 Teik G.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel, but internet access could
nice bed good food and proximity to MoA
Comfortable but wifi internet access could be inproved Not stay two night get one day access ???

6.7 Lee T.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
convenience on transportation,
good service provided, satisfaction breakfast serve, freindly staff.
Good location and convenience on transportation, nearly area has big shopping mall nice to family shopping. very enjoyment with fresh seafood.