Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

catherine T. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
a comfortable hotel, nice staff
smile staff, comfort lounge, not bad foods
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Paulina P. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and nice room
nice room, near from airport,
The hotel is very nice, room is nice and clean, is close to the airport but no need to arrange the pick up with the hotel as they will charge you 800 pesos and you can go with a safe taxi from the airport for only 300 pesos.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

martin S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Well located hotel close to airport
location, clean rooms, efficient but not over friendly staff at reception
I have stayed here many times and select it mainly for the location. It is a good/average hotel of its kind but there is very little "atmosphere" and it is simply a convenient place to stay without having anything particular to recommend it. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the internet is generally good and quick so for business purposes it lives up to expectations
Reviewed July 02, 2013

MA. T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Because of its location, I would recommend to frie
clean room, bathroom
Ok but wifi must be accessible. wifi in room didn't work!
Reviewed July 02, 2013

John M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not worth the money
Nice lobby
I was disappointed in the hotel as it is older and the rooms are not all that modern. My shower went from hot to cold over and over. The buffet was very expansive at over 800 peso's and wasn't all that good. I tried to use the internet and was told that would be an extra fee. This was the most expensive hotel during my trip but was close to the bottom of the list. I did stop in the casino also and found that it is also aged. I wouldn't stay here a second time as I really didn't feel it was worth the money.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Ligaya M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
I was satisfied with the accomodation. I already r
location, price, clean and huge room, nice pool, close to MOA
Great. I certainly will stay there agai.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Raejean M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
I am a repeat guest at this hotel
location location location
The hotel is pretty busy however all staff are wonderful and go out of their way to assist. The ONLY thing is that due to its convenient proximity to most everything, it is busy and the street noise carries up to the rooms facing the side street.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Raejean M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
I am a frequent guest at this Hotel
Location, location, location
Customer Service is always great. The only thing is that because it is centrally located, if you have a room overlooking the main road, the noise travels up and you hear the car horns all night long. Other than that, I am a frequent guest.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Katsuhisa N. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Reasonable hotel with comfortable room
Affordable price, comfortable room, easy access from airport
Reviewed July 01, 2013

NIINO T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Normal level
Near LRT, Near Mall of Asia, With Casino
I stayed 3nights for business. Venue was MOA, so I pick up this hotel this time. Casino located 2nd floor, but It's for local.
Reviewed July 01, 2013