Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

CARL A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel
easy accessibility to transport; near to malls and international offices/embassies; staff helpful to queries
Reviewed May 28, 2013

joseph F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Average
Close to airport and shopping mall
Avg room on the executive floor. I was quoted $8,500 pesos for the room and found it over 50% off on agoda. The room was definitely not worth the 8,500 pesos quote, and barely worth the $4,000 pesos we spent. Best thing was the staff. Very attentive and prompt.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

SHEILA C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
I like the room but i wasdisappinted w/ food
The very soft pillow
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Adonis R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
comfortable
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Dina M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Great location from and to the airport
Best 3 would be breakfast, pool and location.
Stay in this hotel was great. The location was perfect to everything I need. So close to the mall. Been there everyday.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Wolfgang R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel nearby the airport and MoA
Centrally located nearby the SMX convention center and Mall of Asia... easy access to EDSA and Roxas Blvd. Nice rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff!
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Dexter C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant place to stay
Nice ambiance, near to shopping centers, and casinos
I will recommend this hotel for its friendly staffs and nice ambiance
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Dexter C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
A pleasant place to stay
Good room ambiance, Friendly staffs, fast room service
I will recommend this Hotel for my colleagues for it's good location, near the biggest shopping malls, nice ambiance, comfortable room to stay and large varieties of food to choose from.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Haiya J. from Afghanistan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location for transfer
Fast check-in, near airport, good airport transfer service.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Jennifer N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Large room, close to a major shopping mall, superb breakfast
Reviewed May 27, 2013