Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Timothy S. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Business Trip followed by a vacation Stop Over
The hotel layout and staff are very welcoming, helpful and engaging. The location is great but the roads in Manila are very poor in terms of traffic management.
The stay was very pleasant and like all accommodation offerings there were things that were outstanding, some just very good :) , and a few others that "possibly could be better". When their standard seems generally very high, little things stick out more. No complaints and look forward to my next trip to Manila and The Heritage.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Godefridus H. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Wedding party
Swimming pool clean friendly
Very good
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Merriam B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay
Comfort, Pool, Accessibility
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ricardo J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
beddings and towels are clean except the carpet
1. it has good security 2. location is near to tte mall 3. serves good breakfast
I enjoyed my 2 days stay at Heritage. The staffs are helpful and gave good service. The sheets are neat and clean but the carpet looks old and needs to be changed to make the room fresh and clean.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Kristie P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Booked in this hotel twice. We can see that this used to be a luxury hotel back in the days but with the sprouting new hotels, I think Heritage needs to step up in their game to keep up. Overall, it was good though.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Jessie B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great
Friendly staff, fine dining, great service
Great stay, and sure to come back.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Andy G. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
The best in manila
The food the bed and the room
Stil busy
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jeffery B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel for 1 night stay.
Easy access to the airport. Hotel staff are accommodating. Room was clean, tiny and well appointed.
Very good apart from the staff behind the bar having a shouted argument infront of all the hotel guests. Very unprofessional specially the manager himself.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Lucas L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Rooms not cleaned properly
Strong wifi connection
We used the hotel for our 10hr transit through manila but it takes about 30min from the airport due to the bad traffic jams. Our room was not cleaned properly and remnants of the last guest were present. There were also numerous cockroaches in the bathroom that had to be killed. Staff were friendly and breakfast had a decent food selection.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Citadel M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
wonderful stay
Close to the airport, affordable, nice food.
It was a good experience again for us there. Good staff, good breakfast, and it's close to everything. I love it there. Every time we go to Manila I always booked in this hotel. Its' convenient.
Reviewed December 16, 2015