arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.3 Dean T.
United States
March 30, 2015
Quick layover
Staff, buffet, room
This is the best place for the money hands down. I will never stay anywhere else. Not quite 5 star but very close.

6.7 rosalinda T.
Philippines
March 30, 2015
Fine stay
Nearby everything, child friendly outdoor pool, good staff
Fine stay, comfortable. Clean swimming pool, good and attentive staff.. Good experience.. Breakfast buffet is great.

8.3 Oliver A.
Philippines
March 29, 2015
Value for Money and Great Location
Location and Price
The hotel is too old and needs a renovation.

7.3 Robert J.
United States
March 29, 2015
Nice hotel in good condition
Clean - location - nice staff
Nice place, but to charge for Wi Fi per day when your paying top dollar is ridiculous.

7.3 Veronica M.
United States
March 28, 2015
March 2015 three day stay
Concierge expertise, front desk attendents, duty manager.
Ever since the hotel lost its casino, it seems the hotel has been in suspended animation. The ala cart menu never ever changes, service is good some days and not so good other days, one might or might not get a newspaper hung on the doorknob in the morning. I've stayed here for a total of 8 times over the past few years. I previously traveled to 90 overseas countries and stayed at many a hotel so I have much experience to base my opinions on. Given the above, it is time to part ways and I shall not stay again at the Regent of Manila. In fact, this last stay saw me checking out one day early. Now if I brought the above to hotel management, I would be labeled as a chronic complainer. Not the case, unfortunately.

9.3 Mary V.
Australia
March 28, 2015
Great location
location, room comfort, hotel condition
We stayed for a night. It was comfortable and great location.

8.7 nena V.
United States
March 28, 2015
Close to biggest Mall
Cleanliness, shuttle bus to MOA, service
Good, the things turned me off Is they charge each time you use the room phone plus additional charges per 2 minute, the WI-FI is only free for a day stay and no free shuttle ride to airport

8.7 Pui T.
Hong Kong
March 26, 2015
good location
helpful and friendly staff, good location, room was clean, good breakfast
stayed one night there. The room was clean. good wifi. good location. Staffs were friendly and helpful

9 MATTHEW S.
Philippines
March 25, 2015
STRESS FREE STAY
GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO AREAS OF INTEREST AND EASY MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION
GREAT!!! WE DON'T HAVE A HARD TIME LOOKING FOR A TAXI. TAXIS ARE JUST IN YOUR DOORSTEP. AND VERY NEAR AND ACCESSIBLE TO SM MOA AND DOMESTIC AIRPORT - NOT STRESSFUL.

8 Joel E.
Philippines
March 25, 2015
accommodating staff
it was a busy day but the staff made sure to accommodate all of the customers