Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

yoshishige O.
Japan
April 13, 2015
great location for reasonable prices
location, price and accommodations

yoshishige O.
Japan
April 13, 2015
Great location and reasonable price
location, price, and accommodation

CHAN I.
Macau
April 13, 2015
Legend
Good food, security, in old town
Comfortable

Nelita B.
Australia
April 13, 2015
very good for one night.
close to the airport and shopping center and friendly staff.
Good.

olivia M.
United States
April 13, 2015
A Fancy Hotel
The food, the beds and cool things we were given like bathrobes and internet, and the view.
Very relaxing and peaceful, but sometimes the internet was slow and there were some cigarette butts in the balcony plants.

Jhunnyvette P.
Philippines
April 13, 2015
Budget-friendly stay
Clean, noise-free and affordable
So far,it was fine and i guess its worth my money..its not as class as it is but with a guest like me whose on budget mode,its ok..😊

charles K.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2015
FANTASTIC. BEST IN AREA
FOOD. DRINK. HOSPITALITY.
BEST IN THE EAST

Eddy S.
Canada
April 12, 2015
Not that good
Staff, staff, staff
50 years ago I have no doubt that this hotel was a 5 stars hotel. Now looks old; very poor mainteined and from looking around is like is getting worse and worse. The only thing good is the staff.

CY C.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice
Easy access tot the airport, Comfortable room, good price
This hotel is located very near to Manila International airport. Though it is not within the business or shopping district but it is convenient for short stay international customers.The room is big but old as the building should be around for many years. Room rate is quite reasonable.

Kar T.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
overall still a value for money hotel.near airport
vibrant, good location, value for money
the saloon n spa needs some update.... the doors and carpet are quite old, need to renovate n upgrade. overall, good location and breakfast is ok with free shuttle buses to the casino n a vet big mall nearby.