arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 ZHIHUI L.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
hotel with good location
staff are helpful. very clean and large room. close to mall of asia
Rooms are huge. But you can heard the horning from the car on the roads. Maybe my room are facing the road. 7-11 around the corner. There is an hospital opposite the hotel. There are few casinos nearby.

5.7 Diana D.
Philippines
March 24, 2015
Uncomfortable stay
It is easy to get a cab and it is near MOA
We had a serious of roach infestation in our room. And when i told the front desk about it he contacted the housekeeping but the housekeeping solution is to spray insect spray while we are in the room. We only have one night stay so i said do not bother because it will just make all the roaches come out.

8.3 Ma B.
Philippines
March 23, 2015
GREAT! Our room is huge, staff are courteous.
Location is perfect for our schedules, which is near malls and church.
Our stay was great, except that Wifi is not accessible in our room because we have to pay for it and which is very expensive. I have been to 5 star hotels and their wifi access is for free to all guests. I hope your management will consider a free wifi for the hotel guests.

6.7 Terry W.
United States
March 23, 2015
My stay
Near airport, near mall of Asia, easy to catch taxi
Took over one hour of waiting before I could check in and then I had to wait additional 45 minutes due to the room not being ready. This was not an early check in since I was trying to accomplih this at 3pm. Restaurant food was adequate and the menu small for a four star hotel. The hotel advertised no-smoking rooms but I was surrounded by smokers who smoked in their rooms. The room was nice but not at a four star standard.

8.3 Ian W.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2015
Great Location
Located between the airport and Makati and Malate or SM Mall of Asia also short distance
Comfortable room clean slightly dated good staff facilities satisfactory but overall a good choice for stop over in the airport or visiting Manila and its nightlife

10 Marylene L.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
best hotel
clean and kind staff
Very pleasant

10 Marylene L.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
one of my fave hotel
friendly staff and good location
Very pleasant

10 Marylene L.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
always my first choice
good location and friendly staff
Always pleasant

8.3 Henry H.
Philippines
March 21, 2015
good location
location, accessibility, value for money
everything is just around the area.

6.7 Francisco A.
United States
March 20, 2015
Heritage Hotel Review
Location, front counter customer service, clean lobby
I was not satisfied whenever I called and requested for more glasses, coffee cups, coffee, creamer, sugar and towels. I never received the amount I requested over the phone. I had to call two sometimes three times before I received the correct amount. However, I was happy on the cleanliness of the living area and bathroom.