Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

charles K.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2015
FANTASTIC. BEST IN AREA
FOOD. DRINK. HOSPITALITY.
BEST IN THE EAST

Eddy S.
Canada
April 12, 2015
Not that good
Staff, staff, staff
50 years ago I have no doubt that this hotel was a 5 stars hotel. Now looks old; very poor mainteined and from looking around is like is getting worse and worse. The only thing good is the staff.

CY C.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice
Easy access tot the airport, Comfortable room, good price
This hotel is located very near to Manila International airport. Though it is not within the business or shopping district but it is convenient for short stay international customers.The room is big but old as the building should be around for many years. Room rate is quite reasonable.

Kar T.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
overall still a value for money hotel.near airport
vibrant, good location, value for money
the saloon n spa needs some update.... the doors and carpet are quite old, need to renovate n upgrade. overall, good location and breakfast is ok with free shuttle buses to the casino n a vet big mall nearby.

hassan C.
Australia
April 11, 2015
close to the mall high security
staffs are nice high security
Its a great hotel to stay i would recommend it to anyone but thing about my stay the WiFi was not working in my room

JENITH B.
Philippines
April 10, 2015
Great hotel at heart
Great location, nice amenities and spacious rooms

tausif L.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2015
Review
Location, staff, service

Cherry B.
Philippines
April 09, 2015
nice location
accessible to mall
ok satisfied

Maria G.
Philippines
April 09, 2015
Very Disappointing
Location
Very disappointing. The hotel is old and not well kept and maintained. We ate dinner downstairs at the café and there was a cockroach crawling on our table. Despite the friendly staff, the cockroach sort of ruined the day for us. The breakfast buffet was ok although some of the food were obviously recycled, not that it tasted bad or anything. It just looked old.

Zhi D.
China
April 08, 2015
Average
Location
Location is fine, 10mins drive to airport. Average room, large though. Okay for short stay.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: