arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Glende B.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2015
Posh Hotel
Very helpfull staff, very clean hotel and with a taxi outside the hotel
It was a good stay for us as we fly early morning back to UK. Good value of money and close to Baclaran. Close to the airport.

Dolores C.
Philippines
February 20, 2015
Two of the front desk staff were rude.
Friendliness of doorman, servers, housekeeping and security
I had a problem with the cash deposit. I hope to get my money back. I'm not sure if I'm going back there after my next stsy next week.

Andrea M.
United States
February 20, 2015
Manila tour
location, room rate
Not quite a restful night because my room was across a busy streets

kathleen C.
United States
February 19, 2015
Airport transport a RIP OFF
Friendliness of staff
The hotel is a little old but clean DON'T use the hotel transport service from the airport, it costs 800 pesos and you can get a metered taxi for only 200 pisos. What the hotel is charging for only a 15 minute drive is extortion.

Lira F.
Philippines
February 19, 2015
near mall
location
for a family it is comfortable

Jessie S.
Philippines
February 18, 2015
Hotel convenience ++
Close to the airport, friendly staffs, close to the mall of asia
Hotel is very convenient, friendly staffs, food/dining++

Andrew C.
United States
February 18, 2015
A serviceable urban hotel by the airport
Clean room, close to the airport, friendly staff
The Heritage is a clean, comfortable, and safe hotel that is a good choice if you need a place close to the airport. Beyond that, it's nothing special. There is nothing around it beyond a Kenny Rogers (unless the EDSA Entertainment Centre is, ya know, your thing) and the restaurant buffet is way overpriced. Don't touch the house wines. NOT worth it. Also, be aware that the Agoda booking might not include wifi. Once we discovered that, we begged and the nice lady gave us a passcode, but she was doing us a favor. Overall, the staff is nice, the room is clean, but it's just a place to sleep.

PAUL T.
Ireland
February 17, 2015
Staff are friendly,excellent foods and clean
Clean and tidy room, great aircon and staff are friendly
All over was excellent

JOHN E.
Philippines
February 16, 2015
Near the Airport
Location and Average Room
We selected this hotel because we do not want to be late on our early flight the next day. The room itself is old though it is well renovated. The room given to us was good. The price we paid for do not have breakfast since we have to leave very early the next day. No free wifi in he hotel so subscribe using our mobile. For additional info, Globe Tel. has a good signal than Smart Tel. I would probably come back on special situation. Otherwise, I will still choose a hotel in Makati or Ortigas area.

Antonio J.
Philippines
February 16, 2015
Good service, good facilities and very accessible
good service, good facilties and very accessible
The staff provided good service and facilities are fine but most of all it is very accessible by any means of land transportation. It is one ride away, by taxi, jeepney or bus, going to one of the biggest shopping center in the country - the Mall of Asia (MOA.