arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Rahma H.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
Location is excellent,close to the airport and mal
Staff,location and comfort
Generally,it was a comfortable and convenient stay, though the the room airconditioning was not that cold.

John A.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
very excellent service
very nice hotel, very clean. friendly staff
Heritage hotel is a very nice hotel that i love to stay everytime im in manila

Austin M.
United States
March 03, 2015
Poor room condition and no free Wifi
Good location, big room, staff know english
The rooms are really old and need a big face lift. The only free wifi you can get is if you dine in their restaurants and you can only get 15 minutes free! What kind of lousy deal is that? I only stayed one night and I had to change another hotel. Try Midas Hotel which is just around the corner and much better value for money.

William G.
United States
March 03, 2015
Gentle Giant
Cleanliness, proximity, food
The staff were always friendly and eager to assist however they could. The breakfast is full of options. The room was clean and overall the client was clean.

Tim H.
United States
March 03, 2015
Heritage Hotel Review
Safe, good value, pleasant environment

Mario B.
United States
March 02, 2015
Dazed
Location, staff and price
I was surprised that breakfast was not included , WIFI not free and I presented my senior card upon checked in I was disappointed that the discount was not given instead they gave me an extra bed. The food is overpriced in the dining.

steven R.
Australia
March 02, 2015
great location
clean, friendly and quiet
Relaxing although the pool is a mission to get too

Bernard R.
United States
March 02, 2015
4 star indeed
Price, Location, Near Mall Of Asia
Had no issues at all service was excellent.

Ivan G.
Russia
March 01, 2015
Recommend this hotel
geographical location
The hotel is not new, but it deserves 4 stars. Breakfast is often not included in the price of the reservation. Yellow meter taxi ride from the airport to the hotel for a maximum of 200 PHP. If the night away when there is no congestion, it will cost less 100PHP. In walking distance to Mall of Asia

Romuald M.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
Value for Money
Location
Saw some pretty bad reviews about this hotel so I was hesitant to stay at Heritage. But I was impressed how spacious they're rooms are. Clean and comortable bed. Aircon isn'nt that cold but over all I had a nice stay here.