arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Nannette B.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
Convenient and very affordable
Staff were so cooperative, hotel food is superb, the room is comfortable and clean

Alan B.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2014
Overnight Business stop over.
The hotel is not too far from the airport, The staff are always helpful and it is great value for money.
I stayed for one night whilst awaiting and early flight next day. The hotel was clean and the room was quite large. The staff were very helpful and booked me a luxury car to the airport early in the morning for not much more than a regular cab. The food was a bit of a let down and the casino was a bit scruffy. I was also warned off about walking outside on my own in the evening.

mark L.
Australia
December 28, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff, location is awesome,
Staff, location and room size
Would highly recommend to stay here! I have stayed at many hotels but heritage is on top of my list to stay when in Manila!

kenji A.
Japan
December 28, 2014
Comfortable place
location, accomodation flexibility, proximity to street shopping
I have stayed many times and feel comfirtable.

Ronald B.
United States
December 28, 2014
Manila home
Staff care, staff, staff!
I like this hotel. I stay here often. It is an older hotel and can use updating but the staff is very helpful. I listen to an ozzy complain about the term happy holidays for five minutes.

edward M.
United States
December 28, 2014
great place
location price ease
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

edward M.
United States
December 28, 2014
great location
location, ease and price
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

yoshishige O.
Japan
December 27, 2014
good convenient place to stay
location, cleanness and room service
Comfortable, but they need to provide better Wifi services

yoshishige O.
Japan
December 27, 2014
good location for shopping, business, airport.
location, cleanness and room service
This is a very ideal hotel to stay for business and shopping. I hope they will provide better service for Wifi.

ARMAN M.
United States
December 26, 2014
Value for the money
Near malls and major roads
Good