Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jomar E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Satisfied customer
Good location ; nice staff;
Reviewed December 05, 2014

arnold L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
expensive
close to airport
wifi P300 day... beer P210 and wasn't cold... buffet P1400 only!!!... not a pleasant area to walk outside...
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Tracey S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Be treated like a princess
The staff, the cleanliness, the size of the room
The staff were very helpful, and I had an excellent stay. The food was beautiful, and I was treated like a princess there. It was truly an amazing experience
Reviewed December 02, 2014

edgardo S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best for the money...
Location, value, staff..
As expected... will use it again..
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Frederick E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
close to mall
mall, ariport,
this place can use a major updating!!
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Frederick E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close to the airport
close to the mall, and airport
My stay was ok, please keep in mind its close to the mall, if you stay here please try to stay on the top floor there is too much sound from the cars driving by
Reviewed December 02, 2014

WALTER E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent
Great Ambiance, Strategically located, Delicious siomai
Very relaxing and yet affordable.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Bastian M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A claimed five star hotel with no star service
Just the location..near to MRT & LRT station & MOA
WE WERE VERY DISAPOINTED! The hotel do not look like a five star hotel. The facilities were very poor! The hotel condition is very old and looks like it was abandoned years ago! When they made up the room, they did not provide new soaps!!! They just let the used soap in the bathroom! My very first experience!!! With the miney we spent, We could get a much much better service and hotel condition by a two star hotel in Indonesia!!! The best thing about this hotel is just its location which is very good to get any kind of public transportations. Definetely will not go back to Heritage!!
Reviewed December 01, 2014

KOK U. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Happy And Cheerful Housekeepers
Happy and smiling housekeepers, good food selection at cafeteria for dinner and excellent assistance provided when we held our event there
pleasant but the hotel a bit old. overall pleasant staff and singing housekeepers made my day
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Jonathan H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
fantastic
close to mall of asia, good buffet and amenities
Very pleased. Great value for money. Good buffet breakfast (generous and diverse), swimming pool, gym room with treadmills weights etc, friendly service, free shuttle to mall of asia (you can also walk there in about 10 min). Some fast food places, convenience stores, near the hotel too. Comfortable room with many many TV channels. Anytime I go back to that area, I won't be staying anywhere else.
Reviewed December 01, 2014