arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.2 fauzi A.
Australia
June 22, 2016
Good services
The staff was helpful, bathroom needs to be upgrade though.

10 MARIA K.
United States
June 22, 2016
Rate it 4 stars.
The price is right .The Staffs are friendly especially in the greeting area,poolside and the people in the exercise room with hot tubs are very professional and so friendly . Rooms excellent The locations are very convenient to MOA with free shuttle. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

4.8 nina O.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Review
Location and staff was good but one thing was the bathroom was nasty the floor with shampoo shoap and hairs toilet bowl was used not clean.

8 kenji A.
Japan
June 20, 2016
Nice location ! Convenient to MOA !
l want breakfast menu to include a bit more selections. they also run out a little too early.

9.2 Emerson P.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Friendly staff
Clean, spacious, friendly staff. Only down fall is the breakfast choices but ok

8 Belinda E.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
EGood Hotel
good location for a traveller, near to the airport, near to the shopping

7.6 Maria L.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Very good location, nice rooms
The hotel was our 1stt choice because of its location which is very near the MOA and the airport also the Baclatan church. Best value for money but the food choices in their restaurant menu is so limited and very expensive nothing there for kids.

8 Michael M.
United States
June 12, 2016
The hotel is nice and clean. perfect for the locat
Good hotel , nice stay.

9.2 James P.
United States
June 10, 2016
Heritage is probably the best and most convenient hotel in Manila for the traveller.
A four or five star hotel that is very convenient to the airports. Staff was supreme and the rooms were a high standard indeed. Beware of the cafe when ordering American style food. My cheeseburger was inedible, but my wife was very complimentary to their Asian selections, with a slight ding for their version of Halo-halo. Prices were pretty high, but the service was as good or better then any place on the planet. 15 minutes to the airport in morning traffic, and that's a miracle in Manila. All in all, the Heritage is my hotel for arriving and departing Manila airports.

9.2 Douglas H.
United States
June 10, 2016
One Night Stay
Since I live in Cainta, Rizal I usually stay at a hotel near the airport the night before I travel. The Heritage is my first choice. Only 15-20 minute taxi ride to the airport. Rooms are clean and good value. A nice pool. WiFi always works. The breakfast buffet is OK. Mall of Asia is 5 minutes away.