Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jovita B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
It's value for money with great location and excel
will definitely recommend with my friends and colleagues
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Ruby R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location and fit for foodies
Well situated, next to a mall and within easy steps to Greenbelt shopping and restaurants. Excellent buffet dining for lunch and dinner. Highly recommended hotel in Makati.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Andrew P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great service and breakfast
Awesome Service - greetings everywhere, checkin literally took seconds. Outstanding bfast buffet. Super efficient, great amenities and room
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Aillyn A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice & convenient
I will surely go back to this hotel again the next time i visit Manila, Makati. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Great location
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Andrew M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room Comfort
Rooms, Staff and Food
A good hotel to stay at, good location next to shopping mall.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Andrew M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Room comfort
Location, Room and Staff
This hotel has a good location, comfortable room. In house menu needs to be be update though
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Andrew M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Price Increases
Room comfort, staff and location
hotel has a good location, comfortable rooms but in the last 6 months their room rate is constantly increasing. i will be searching for alternatives in this area in future
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Ching K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ok
It's worth to live
Reviewed March 29, 2016

mariachriste R. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
chilling in urban Philippines.
It was the right choice. We wanted to try a new in the area for a day before our flight back to Europe-- and we were really about it. The location and its facilities was super right for us. The roofdeck pool was simply right to relax our nerves after a hot day driving immersed in the traffic. The bed and shower are great... And the grand breakfast was simply superb.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Prakaimook N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
best location hotel
Location, convenient, friendly of staff
I love to stay in Holiday Inn Makati. So nice, clean and convenient. I used to stay for my business trip, and would always love to come back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2016