Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 856 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Alan M.
Australia
August 02, 2016
lift problem
They have a problem with the lifts. Only 2 lifts working in such a large hotel. It spoiled my stay there.

Dennis L.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
Excellent
Had great stay. Breakfast was excellent. Hallways, room had a dark wood old world inspired setup and yes we know the hotel was not new but it was clean and superbly maintained and the staff were very courteous and helpful from welcome crew to check in to housekeeping. No complaints whatsoever.

Sylvia H.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
good 6 hrs rest. we checked un at 9:30 pm and checked out at 3:45 am
great short stay!

Kristine A.
Philippines
July 29, 2016
Room 1614
I was surprised to see that there was water dripping from one of the pin lights. I called for maintenance, and it took them a long time to get there. Finally when they came, they opened one of the boards in the ceiling and discovered more water that has already accumulated there. They even used the trash bin in the bathroom to catch the water. Good thing they let us switch rooms, but if there wasn't a leak in my original room I would've loved it. I'm disappointed.

MARICEL W.
United States
July 26, 2016
Nice place good access to the mall
Very nice hotel and location, mall and restuarant. The only problem is that it is far from the airport and worse traffic.

Ramil T.
Philippines
July 25, 2016
Good
Good

Ng G.
Malaysia
July 22, 2016
A comfortable stay
Centralised location, beside Robinsons shopping mall. Clean and spacious room, many channels of cable TV.

James V.
United States
July 20, 2016
Location is a huge plus
Positive Acess to mall, movies, money changer, laundry, taxi pick up, supermarket, restos, gym Negative Limited pool lounge chairs Long wait for elevator am hours

Alfred C.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
Happy stay
Overall quite happy with my stay in Holiday Inn although it was just one night stay.

Venkata A.
India
July 18, 2016
Review of Holiday Inn Manila Galleria
Easy access to cabs, connected to mall and spacious rooms are the highlights of this hotel.