Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

david J.
Australia
July 18, 2014
nice
location activitys food
it was good

Joel R.
Philippines
July 16, 2014
Great Stay!
Clean, Great Breakfast and Manila Ocean Park is just an elevator away
It was a very nice stay there and my kids really enjoyed! Breakfast was also great! Nice and friendly staff. Definitely will come back there.

efren R.
United States
July 16, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
quiet, clean and friendly staff

Raoul F.
Philippines
July 14, 2014
Nice interior
innovative interior, accessible to park
cozy but poor food choices

Arianne A.
Philippines
July 13, 2014
Room was great. and the staffs are helpful
room, location and staff
it was great however we didnt enjoy the pool because its a bit dirty so we decided not to swim. not good for a 4 star hotel. room is great though.

Brad N.
Australia
July 13, 2014
The aqua room was ok.
Aqua room, great staff, near the airport
It was ok , might come back but stay in ocean view room

jarmo K.
Sweden
July 12, 2014
amazing view
nice , clean, sercice
It was first time at this hotel, we really wanted to stay here atleast 1 night for a test and we didnt get dissapointed at all, first they upgraded our room so we had a jacuzi and the view from the room was great we saw the manila bay and it was no noise from the streetlife at all i would for sure go back here and i will ...try it

Jingle C.
Philippines
July 09, 2014
Fun & Memorable
spacious & clean rooms, friendly staff, superb buffet
We really enjoyed our stay, til next tym.

Jona P.
Philippines
July 09, 2014
value for money
service, comfortable bed, activities
we had a great stay at Hotel H20. We didn't expect the welcome fruit platter and it was really a great surprise for us. Bed is always comfortable. We have been to this hotel for three times already and will always go back for our staycation.

Richard S.
United States
July 08, 2014
H20 review
The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.