Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Aaron L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Two thumbs up!
Staff, rooms and breakfast
It was great. We booked for a parkview room and when we arrived, no parkview room was available. So, we got upgraded to a Bayview Room for free!:) (bayview rooms costs more than parkview rooms) Also the staff were very polite and accomodating.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

LUZVIMINDA F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
A very great weekend!
Hotel staff are all very friendly and attentive; The Aquarium room is really nice!; Nice ocean view also on the Bayview room
It was a very good experience staying in Hotel H20. The kids love the aquarium room, though a bit small and dark lightings. My husband and I were supposed to stay in the aquarium room but had to swap room. Well, I do love the ocean view from the Bayview room. Hotel staff are all very nice, fast check-in and fast check-out. Highly recommendable!
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Nerissa L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
enjoyable
good location, value for money, many nearby attractions
Reviewed November 27, 2013

ALBERT T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable and centrally located
location comfort staff friendliness
stayed for an overnight with my younger kids and they had fun as the park is just inside the hotel
Reviewed November 25, 2013

ALBERT T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable and centrally located
location comfort staff friendliness
stayed with my younger kids and they really enjoyed the aqua room
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Caleb T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Aqua room is great
Location, Price and close to Theme Park
Hotel stay was great kids loved it and so my wife and I, We stayed in the Aqua Rooms where you have one wall is a fish tank the length of the side of the hotel so fish swim by constantly making it relaxing and fun. Bed was super comfortable.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Roxana L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
It was great staying at Hotel H20.
Cool room design, relaxing place
Viewing the aquarium is mesmerizing but relaxing. Staff were helpful in checking flight if cancelled or not.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Charles C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good service staff value for money
Friendly staff,
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Rose P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Awesome place
Clean quite and relaxing
It's a very different hotel awesome view beautiful people and most importantly is very clean.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Tim L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Uniquely different and fun
Indoor aquarium, watching the fish and location
H2O was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. It was so much fun watching the fish swim past. We lay there for hours just watching them.
Reviewed November 22, 2013