Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Mohamed H. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Very comfortable stay and proffesional staffs excellent room
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Quincie D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Amazing Stay
It was our first time to book for a premier suites and we really enjoyed it! We are amazed and satisfied! We will definitely come back and that's for sure!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Larry B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
great place with sites but bad food
Thought Ocean park sould be good place for weekend getaway. It was all of that. Ocean Park only reason to visit. Was nice that way. not overall happy with quality/price of the food. Avoid the breakfast buffet at asian village. Breakfast not good deal. Smokers beware. they are serious miles to place to light up
Reviewed August 15, 2016

danilo S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic with complementary softdrinks,bottled water, coffee and peanuts and the room is nice with aquarium and beautifull Nemo and Dory
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Cesar G. from Peru
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice facility, extraordinary cleanliness, very kind staff, very quiet environment
Awesome view
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Tim C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
H2O
Great
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Donna M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Love it
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Girlie H. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very good
Good
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Peter O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
need to do major cleaning
I kept sneezing the whole time I was in the room. It sparked my alergies and sinus. I would have been out there the next hour, if not for my daughter who was amazed by the aquarium. The pool was short of a big disappointment. With its lack of privacy, technically everyone who went to ocean park can peep into the pool and see everyone that is swimming there. I would never go back there again.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Rocel V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Birthday weekend at H2O Hotel
My children loved the aqua room! The staff were also very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 08, 2016