Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 705 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

MINHO J.
South Korea
January 15, 2015
well managed a small hotel
location/ big room/ security
this hotel is located on pedro gil st. n closed to robinson mall. it is also easy to enjoy the night life in malate area.

Nellie R.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Enjoyable Experience
Friendly and helpful staff, great location - close to Robinsons Mall and reasonably close to airport, comfortable room.
Hotel Kimberly was recommended to us by a family member, and we had a wonderful stay. My husband and I were travelling with a 2-yr-old & a 72-yr-old and the location meant we didn't have to sit for too long in Manila traffic for anything we wanted to do (ie. Robinsons Mall, Lunetta, MOA, airport). The staff were brilliant - couldn't do enough for us. My daughter really enjoyed all the attention from the lovely ladies at the front desk. A really good price too for a comfortable room in a great location. My 72-yr-old mother has already stayed there again since our first trip. I plan to do the same next time we visit Manila.

Peter F.
Philippines
January 13, 2015
Value for money
Accessible, clean and neat
Excellent!

Dolleth A.
Philippines
January 09, 2015
value for money
excellent. staffs were courteous.
I always go there. Value for money. Walking distance to Robinsons mall.

jonathan V.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
my experience with kimberly hotel
location, cleanliness and value for money
Our stay with Kimberly Hotel is comfortable. Overall the stay with pleasant.

ahmed M.
Australia
January 03, 2015
excellent service
location, friendly staff, safe
Very good

Marissa P.
Philippines
December 21, 2014
Convenient location and comfortable stay
Friendly and accomodating staff, good location, value for money
'Twas like i was home ;-)

edilberto R.
United States
December 19, 2014
a gem
location, value, staff
this my home away from home. i have a house in the city but the traffic conditions make it a whole day affair to travel. Kimbery is located at the heart of a busling metropolis. tucked away near tram, a skip from mall between several schools and universities.a few mins drive to the airport. the free breakfast is a treat before you start your day.

Jorge C.
United States
December 15, 2014
So so stay
Located near the mall, located near coffee shops and friendly staff
I've been booking a room here a day before I arrive from US. This is so I can have a place to rest while I wait to check in at Hotel H2O. I don't really much to say then only that the rooms and bathroom aren't that well maintained. The bathroom I checked into has old towels and one of them had a hole so big that I could have probably fit my head through it.

Peter F.
Philippines
December 14, 2014
Value hotel
Perfect place for short stay in Manila
Perfect place short stay in Manila. The place is ideal for business travellers who are budget conscious.