arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 501 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Marilou C.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Service from staff
Not satisfied

amihan B.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
between satisfying and disappointing
awful smell

Dieter B.
Germany
May 20, 2016
Central location in Pasay
Very crowded envirement, but easy access to MRT train and not far from the big Mall of Asia

tae P.
United States
May 10, 2016
no complaints
Stayed overnight.... nothing negative to report. Will stay again in the future

Jovian C.
Philippines
May 07, 2016
Not bad
Non smoking rooms are not available.

Benjienen P.
Philippines
April 29, 2016
Good location
Pros: If you are travelling, this is a good place to layover because of its location just in front the terminal of the shuttle going to the NAIA T1- T3. Food quality and quantity is above average. Food is served quick and at a reasonable price. Cons: Do not expect a very good bed /mattress, it is just a thick foam. Bed linens are thin and of low quality Towels also thin and of low quality

Adrian S.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2016
Very happy with my stay and would recommend
I do not know why this hotel has some bad reviews - I was very happy. You have to remember you get what you pay for and for what I paid it was very good and very close to the airport as I used it for a one night stop over. When I arrived there was a very long queue of people wanting to stay as fully booked but I was wisked into my lovely room that was booked and ready for me. Would happily stay there again. Also very close to restaurants and shops so had everything I needed and quick access to the airport.

Michele M.
Italy
April 10, 2016
Not so clean, not so good...
For one night stop-over, you can bear it and be happy. Value for money seems unfair, at least for executive rooms. Cleanliness and comfort: acceptable, if you consider the pittoreque mayhem surrounding it and the fact that lower flors are mostly used as love hotel. Yet it is far from a "so clean, so good" motto according to Western standards; dryer also was broken. Staff: quite disappointing at the front, friendly/operative but EXTREMELY noisy on floors (yelling, throwing & dragging stuff, talking to walkytalky all night long) they won't let you sleep. Food: not tried.

Ken D.
United States
April 05, 2016
So Many Chemicals, So Clean?
I could barely breath in my windowless delux room from all the toxic chemicals they use to sanitize the room. Despite this all, a cock roach managed to great me when I walked in the room. I give the cock roach stars for customer service as it was kind enough to leave the room.

Charlotte F.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Great location for an early morning flight
Not a hotel to spend your holidays in, but very adequate for a night before a flight. Nice decor, clean and run very efficiently, but the rooms don't have windows.